+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 130

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: Resolved - Outdated Client but I can't UPDATE!

  1. #11
    Member DiePlease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Viet Nam
    Posts
    80
    same problem, with glyph launcher
    Nothing to see here, move on

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    1
    To those with this problem just verify game cache in steam.

  3. #13
    Senior Member Strikey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    171
    Yeah... i'm having the same problem here with glyph as well, i am repairing the game though to see if it fixes it, it hopefully does

  4. #14
    Junior Member Roudan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    18
    The downtime said two hours, so perhaps the server is online for testing/maint purposes, but not open to the public again yet. It's just closing in on two hours now.

    Or not. :P

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    15
    wait it seems it doesn't work.....

  6. #16
    Senior Member Humpypants's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Vault 101
    Posts
    645
    this happens. There's no "fix" to this. It's on their end, not yours. Just wait it out and try again later.
    twitch.tv/humpypants

  7. #17
    Senior Member Strikey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    171
    Well, thanks for clarifying ^^

  8. #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Cali
    Posts
    38
    Having the "you need to update but there is no updates" issue myself and my Trove is not connected to Steam

    Pretty sure it is something they need to fix on their end.

  9. #19
    Member Ewdyz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    85
    LOL Waited 2 hours for patch and still can't get on NICE!!!!

  10. #20
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    26

    You need to update trove before you can play

    I just re-download trove and its still says i cannot play need to update
    Add me: Bradalz101 . : candy barb(40) Neon Ninja (38) Knight (30)
    >>>>>PARTY TIME<<<<<<





+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts