Update 2: The servers will come down in ten minutes, at 8:35 AM PDT / 3:35 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour.

Update: The Trove down time today is being pushed back a bit. I don't have an estimate for when we'll roll it out just yet, but keep an eye on this post for more details.

Thanks!


Hello everyone!

We will be deploying a hotfix. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As always, we'll try to come under that.

Appreciate your patience!