Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: PC - Polished Paragon Hotfix 2 - November 23, 2021

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Amaliena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    2,259

    PC - Polished Paragon Hotfix 2 - November 23, 2021

    Hello Trovians,

    There's an incoming maintenance for PC platform scheduled for Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/16:00 UTC/17:00 CET.

    Downtime for PC is expected to be about 1 hour.

    Here is what will be done during this maintenance:
    • Fixed an issue where some Neon Ninja Signatory ring tooltips showed the wrong Hidden Effects.
    • Fixed an issue that could result in Primal Paragon Pinatas failing to be granted on obtaining prime levels in delves.
    • Fixed issue where Revenant's Speed Spear would disable mounts and require the player to reload.
    • ‘Za Destroyer now gives 100 mastery, while some Chaotic mounts without additional movement options have had their mastery reduced to 50 mastery.
    • Some recipes for Turkeytopia mounts from previous events are now available in the Turkeytopia workbench again.


    Thank you for your understanding!

    Best regards,
    The Trove team!

  2.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    250
    PC servers are back online after maintenance!

    Thanks for your patience & happy gaming!

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts