Are you missing any classes that you haven't managed to unlock yet?

This week our great promotional offer for classes 2 will be dedicated to all boomerang worshipers - with the Boomeranger, to lovers of all things green - with the Chloromancer, to all advocates of justice - with the Knight and to everybody who likes martial arts - with the Neon Ninja!

Our great promotional offer for classes 2 starts on October 19, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST and ends on October 26, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST - in our ingame-store on all platforms!

The Boomeranger

The class with 10% discount

20% off the following costumes:
Comic Hero
Dark Boomeranger
Magic Man
Winter Boomeranger

The Chloromancer

The class with 10% discount

20% off the following costumes:
Evergreen Evoker
Dub-O-Mancer
Myco Medic

The Knight

The class with 10% discount

20% off the following costumes:
Blood Knight
Bone Knight
Dragon Knight
Elysian Guardian
Trovian Guard

The Neon Ninja

The class with 10% discount

20% off the following costumes:
Steadfast Striker
Heartbleed
Magenta Master
Lunar Ronin
Neon Stroke
Reboot
Nightshade


Have fun!

Best wishes,
Your Trove Team!