Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: Shadow's Eve 2021 - Until November 2, 2021!

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Amaliena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    2,031

    Shadow's Eve 2021 - Until November 2, 2021!



    Happy Shadow's Eve, Trovians!

    This year a terrible curse has fallen upon the Medieval Highlands, Desert Frontier, and Cursed Vale. The curse turns normal monsters into shadow infused mindless beasts.

    Will you aid us in the defense of Trove during this dark time? Will you find the source of the curse?

    Welcome our special guests this year - the Priests from the the Order of the Moon - and save the world of Trove from obscurity. Become a precious ally of the Order of the Moon by representing their banner loud and clear while earning tons of magnificent rewards such as new costumes, new weapon styles, banner, mounts, allies, mementos, trophies, Bomber Royale styles and new decorations for your cornerstone or club world!

    The Shadow's Eve 2021 event begins on October 19, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST and ends on November 2, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/12:00 CET/4:00 PST/6:00 CST.
    Note that the event will only start on PC, XBox and PS EU/US. On PS and XBox, bugs could occur with the 4th quest as well as with the Lunar Lancer, but they will be fixed during the maintenance that will take place later today.

    Do not hesitate to visit the FAQ of the event >>> HERE <<<.

    Also take a look at our in-game store to discover the special event pack:

    Terrific Treats

    As well as the packs from previous years:
    2020's Shadowy Selection
    Creepy Crawly Cranium Pack
    Gourdzilla Pack
    Spooky Swag Bag


    The High Priest Lunavic is waiting for you. Log in and discover all the secrets of Shadow's Eve 2021!

    Best wishes,
    Your Trove team!

  2.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    234
    Hey Trovians,

    Please note the following: If you unlock the Shadow's Eve banner reward through a Luxion Style Stash you WILL NOT be able to finish your Shadow's Eve quests. Please refrain from unlocking the banner through Luxion Style Stashes!

    Should you have already done so, please contact customer support for assistance.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts