Participate at the Shadow's Eve 2021 Event from October 19, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST until November 2, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/12:00 CET/4:00 PST/6:00 CST.

Follow the series of quests to discover our Shadow's Eve 2021 event!
You can find it in the adventure book (I key) under the "Events" tab.


The High Priest

The High Priest is in the hub in the Event Venue. It is to him that you will have to address yourself to begin the event.

Event-specific biomes and dungeons

You will be able to find the specific monsters at the event, drop special rewards as well as find pumpkin dungeons in the biomes: Medieval Highlands, Desert Frontier, and Cursed Vale. By killing the specific monsters of the event, you will be able to drop Lunar Condensates, the currency of the event. They will also be able to drop trophies.

The Daily quests

You can find different daily quests from the NPCs in the hub in the Event Venue: Kill Wolves and Werewolves, Collect Lunar Condensate, Earn a Bomber Royale Coin, and Collect 3 Pumpkins.
You will receive an Order of the Moon's Treasure Box as a reward.

Order of the Moon's Treasure Box
It contains various very useful items and more rarely a new costume for the Lunar Lancer and the Shadow Hunter (Quberus and Wolf Hunter), a new ally (Q'ido & Q'pot) and a new mounts (G.O.P.H.E.R.).

Shadowy Station

You can craft different rewards there as well as decorative items for your cornerstone or Club World. It can be found in the hub in the Event Venue.

New delve: The Wolves' Den
You can craft the gateway to enter at the Shadowy Station. There you can find new Mementos, new monsters, new bosses as well as a new mount, weapon style, costume and exclusive allies that you will only find in this delve.

The Quartermaster

You will find it in the hub in the Event Venue. There, you can exchange Lunar Condensates for great rewards even for the Bomber Royale as well!

Discover a multitude of costumes, weapon styles, banners, mounts, allies, mementos, trophies, styles for the Bomber Royale and new decoration for your cornerstone or club world during this event!
Be sure to read the event quests carefully and discover all the intricacies of this new event!

Have fun!