Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: XBox/PS - Maintenance - October 19, 2021

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Amaliena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    2,042

    XBox/PS - Maintenance - October 19, 2021

    Hello Trovians,

    There's an incoming maintenance for XBox and PS EU/US platforms scheduled for Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST.

    Downtime for XBox/PS is expected to be about 4 hours.

    Thank you for your understanding!

    Best regards,
    The Trove team!

  2.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    237
    XBox and PS are back online after maintenance!

    Patch notes:
    http://forums.trovegame.com/showthre...ctober-19-2021

    Happy gaming!

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts