To all Geode fans, we have good news for you!
Do you like crystal, all that glitters, caches and the Geode?

Then take advantage of our mega geodian offers from October 12, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST until October 19, 2021 at 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST - in our ingame-store on all platforms!


With 10% discount

Crystal Pinata
5 Crystal Pinatas
50 Crystal Pinatas
Greater Crystal Cache
11 Greater Crystal Caches
33 Greater Crystal Caches
Greater Geodian Topside Cache
11 Greater Geodian Topside Caches
33 Greater Geodian Topside Caches

With 20% discount

Builderite Booklet
Moonlit Moss Glossary
Pressed Wallflowers
Ancient Gear Archive


Have fun!

Best wishes,
Your Trove Team!