Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: PS/XBox - Tune Up Hotfix 2 - September 28, 2021

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Amaliena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    2,033

    PS/XBox - Tune Up Hotfix 2 - September 28, 2021

    Hello Trovians,

    There's an incoming maintenance for PS/XBox platforms scheduled for Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST.

    Downtime for PS/XBox is expected to be about 2 hours.

    Here is what will be done during this maintenance:
    • Fixed an issue that could result in several fist weapon styles being unavailable.


    Thank you for your understanding!

    Best regards,
    The Trove team!

  2.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    237
    PS/XBox servers are back online after maintenance!

    Thanks for your patience & happy gaming!

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts