Quote Originally Posted by Amaliena View Post
Discover our special sales with the motto: "The bigger the packs, the better the savings"! You will find the following offers in our ingame store on the PC, PS4/5 and XBOX platforms from July 29th 2021 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST to August 4, 2021 at July 28th 2021 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST.
Everything with a 33% Discount110 Chaos Chests250 Dragon Coin Boost33 Greater Dragon Caches250 Bomber Royale Coin BoostJam PackAugmented Maniac Pack33 Greater Crystal Caches
Have fun in Trove! Best wishes,Your Trove Team!
Jump to post...