Discover our special sales with the motto: "The bigger the packs, the better the savings"!

You will find the following offers in our ingame store on the PC, PS4/5 and XBOX platforms from July 29th 2021 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST to August 4, 2021 at July 28th 2021 11:00 UTC/13:00 CEST/4:00 PST/6:00 CST.

Everything with a 33% Discount
110 Chaos Chests
250 Dragon Coin Boost
33 Greater Dragon Caches
250 Bomber Royale Coin Boost
Jam Pack
Augmented Maniac Pack
33 Greater Crystal Caches



Have fun in Trove!

Best wishes,
Your Trove Team!