Quote Originally Posted by Amaliena View Post
Hello Trovians,There's an incoming maintenance for PC platform scheduled for Thursday, July 29th at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST.Downtime for PC is expected to be about 1 hour.During this maintenance, a server crash will be fixed that could occur in delves when your ally attempts to exit the delve.Thank you for your understanding!Best regards,The Trove team!
Jump to post...