Quote Originally Posted by Amaliena View Post
Hello Trovians, There's an incoming maintenance for PC platform scheduled for Tuesday, July 27th at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST. Downtime for PC is expected to be about 1 hour. During this maintenance the Designed By attribution on the Constel Starfox has been corrected to properly name SkyRider3217. Thank you for your understanding! Best regards, The Trove team!
Jump to post...