Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: PC - Tune Up Hotfix 4 - July 27th, 2021

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Amaliena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    2,221

    PC - Tune Up Hotfix 4 - July 27th, 2021

    Hello Trovians,

    There's an incoming maintenance for PC platform scheduled for Tuesday, July 27th at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST.

    Downtime for PC is expected to be about 1 hour.

    During this maintenance the Designed By attribution on the Constel Starfox has been corrected to properly name SkyRider3217.

    Thank you for your understanding!

    Best regards,
    The Trove team!

  2.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    247
    PC is back online after maintenance!

    Thanks for your patience & happy gaming!

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts