Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: PS4 EU/US and XBOX Maintenance - July 13, 2021

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    250

    PS4 EU/US and XBOX Maintenance - July 13, 2021

    Hello Trovians,

    There's an incoming maintenance for PS4 EU/US and XBOX platforms scheduled for Tuesday, July 13 at 8 AM PST/10 AM CST/15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST.

    Downtime for PS4 EU/US and XBOX is expected to be about 1,5 hours.

    Thank you for your understanding!

    Best regards,
    The Trove team!

  2.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    250
    PS4 EU/US & XBOX servers are back online after maintenance!

    Thanks for your patience & happy gaming!

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts