Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: PC Maintenance - June 29th, 2021

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Amaliena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    2,221

    PC Maintenance - June 29th, 2021

    Hello Trovians,

    There's an incoming maintenance for PC platform scheduled for Tuesday, June 29th at 8 AM PT/10 AM CT/15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST.

    Downtime for PC is expected to be about 1 hour.

    Thank you for your understanding!

    Best regards,
    The Trove team!

  2.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    247
    PC is back online after maintenance!

    Thanks for your patience & happy gaming!

    Find the latest patch notes here:
    http://forums.trovegame.com/showthre...2-June-29-2021

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts