Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: All Platforms Maintenance - October 27, 2020

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    559

    All Platforms Maintenance - October 27, 2020

    Hey Trovians,

    Incoming maintenance for all platforms is coming on Tuesday, October 27, starting at 8:00am PT / 15:00 UTC / 17:00 CEST.

    Downtime is expected to take approximately 2 hours.

    Thanks for your patience!

  2.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    559
    All platforms are offline now for a hotfix. Downtime is about 2 hours.

  3.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    559
    PC is back online! Console maintenance continues, thanks for your patience.

  4.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #4
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    559
    Console platforms are now online, have a wonderful week Trovians!
    Patch notes: http://forums.trovegame.com/showthre...ctober-27-2020

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts