Let's kick off the start of fall with some epic celebrations! We got something HUGE in store for you all.

SAVE 15% OFF CREDIT ITEMS IN STORE*

That's right, enjoy 15% off everything across all platforms! This special discount is for all store items (even discounted items) that are sold for Credits only.

This super sale won't last long, be sure to check out Trove's wonderful offers from Wednesday, September 30th at 9:00am PST / 16:00 UTC until Friday, October 2nd at 4:00am PST / 11:00 UTC.

Feel like you missed out this season and got that summertime sadness? No worries, now's your chance at our extra special glorious days of fall savings extravaganza!


Be sure to share what you picked up from the store on our social media channels and head into Trove before October 2nd to get that sweet 15% off.

Keep cool Trovians!
The Trove Team




*15% off Credits items excludes Patron Passes and the Prepared Adventurer's Pack, Sporty Stack and Dressy Dragon Pack.