Let's kick off the end of summer with some epic celebrations! We got something HUGE in store for you all.

SAVE 15% OFF CREDIT ITEMS IN STORE

That's right, enjoy 15% off everything across all platforms! This special discount is for all store items (even discounted items) that are sold for Credits only.

This super sale won't last long, be sure to check out Trove's wonderful offers from Friday, August 28 at 4:00am PST / 11:00 UTC until Tuesday, September 1st at 3:00am PST / 10:00 UTC.

Feel like you missed out this season and got that summertime sadness? No worries, now's your chance at our extra special end of summer savings extravaganza!

Be sure to share what you picked up from the store on our social media channels and head into Trove before September 1st to get that sweet 15% off.

Keep cool Trovians!
The Trove Team