Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: PC Delves Hotfix - May 6

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    401

    PC Delves Hotfix - May 6

    Hi all,

    There's an incoming hotfix today, May 6, 2020 starting at 4:00pm PST / 23:00 UTC / 01:00 CEST.

    Downtime for the PC platform is expected to be about 2 hours.


    ------------
    Hi,

    heute, am 6. Mai 2020, beginnend um
    4:00pm PST / 23:00 UTC / 01:00 Uhr CEST, werden wir einen Hotfix auf die Server aufspielen.

    Wir erwarten eine Ausfallzeit von 2 Stunden für die PC Plattform.



    ------------
    Bonjour,

    aujourd'hui, le 6 mai 2020, à partir de
    4h00pm PST / 23h00 UTC / 01h00 CEST, nous installerons un correctif sur les serveurs.

    Nous prévoyons un temps d'arrêt des serveurs de 2 heures pour la plateforme PC.

  2.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    401
    PC servers are coming offline for a hotfix, downtime is expected to be about 2 hours.

    Patch notes will be posted when we announce the servers are online.

  3.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    401
    PC is back online after a Delves hotfix!

    Check out the patch notes here: http://forums.trovegame.com/showthre...fix-May-6-2020

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts