Closed Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: PC Update - Delves - May 5, 2020

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    401

    PC Update - Delves - May 5, 2020

    Trovians,

    The first dive into Delves is coming to PC!

    The PC servers will be offline on Tuesday, May 5th, 2020 starting at 8:00am PST / 15:00 UTC / 17:00 CEST.

    Downtime for the Delves update is expected to be about 3 hours.

  2.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Amaliena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    180

    Maintenance PC - Delves - 5 mai 2020

    Chers Trovians,

    La première entrée dans les fouilles arrive sur PC !

    Les serveurs de la plateforme PC seront hors ligne le mardi 5 mai 2020 à partir de 8h00 PST / 15h00 UTC / 17h00 CEST.

    Le temps d'indisponibilité des serveurs pour la mise à jour Delves devrait être d'environ 3 heures.

  3.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    18
    Trovianer,

    der erste Tauchgang in die Grotten kommt auf den PC!

    Die PC-Server werden am Dienstag, den 5. Mai 2020, ab 17:00 Uhr CEST (8:00 Uhr PST / 15:00 Uhr UTC) offline sein.

    Die Wartungszeit für den Delves-Patch wird in etwa 3 Stunden betragen.

  4.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #4
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    401
    PC servers are coming offline now for the Delves update, downtime is expected to be about 3 hours!

  5.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #5
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    401
    Dig deep Trovians, Delves on PC is now live!

    Check out all the changes in our Patch Notes.
    Patch Notes: http://forums.trovegame.com/showthre...tes-May-5-2020

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts