Celebrate Easter with us this weekend!

You've probably all gone on an egg hunt in Trove, now it continues in the forum! Our Easter bunny also hid eggs in the forum!
Try to find them in the different threads of the forum, note the link of the corresponding article and send us all your links via private message in the forum for a chance to win great rewards!

In your private message in the forum, at least 10 different links to hidden eggs should be listed with your character's name, platform and region. Please send the private message to Amaliena.

You have until April 15, 2020 14:59 PT/21:59 UTC/23:59 CEST to send us your links! Please put all links in a private message, do not send different messages!


Conditions of Participation:
  • The general rules apply to this event.
  • You can only participate once per forum account and player.
  • You must indicate your username, platform, region and post your response including the various links to the various articles of the forum which contain an Easter egg by private message to Amaliena.
  • Just a message with all the links.
  • The deadline for general participation in the event is April 15, 2020 at 14:59 PT/21:59 UTC/23:59 CEST.
  • The decisions of the team members are final.


We wish you happy Easter and a successful egg hunt!

Good luck to you all!
Your Trove Team