Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: Forum Only Maintenance - April 7

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Amaliena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    182

    Forum Only Maintenance - April 7

    Hey Everyone,

    The forum (not the game) webpages will be offline for maintenance on Tuesday, April 7 at 9:00 CEST – 2:00 CST - 00:00 PST.
    Downtime is expected to be about 4 hours for the forums, but can be extended if there are technical problems.

    We thank you for your understanding!

    Best regards,
    Your Trove team

  2.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Amaliena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    182

    Nur Forum - Wartung am 7. April 2020

    Liebe Trovianer,

    Das Forum (nicht das Spiel) ist am Dienstag, den 7. April 2020 um 9:00 CEST – 2:00 CST - 00:00 PST für Wartungsarbeiten offline.
    Die Wartung dauert ungefähr 4 Stunden, kann jedoch bei technischen Problemen verlängert werden.

    Wir bedanken uns für euer Verständnis!

    Liebe Grüße,
    euer Trove-Team

  3.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager Amaliena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    182

    Uniquement Forum - Maintenance le 7 avril 2020

    Chers Trovians,

    Le forum (pas le jeu) sera en maintenance à partir du mardi 7 avril 2020 à 9h00 CEST – 2h00 CST - 00h00 PST et ne sera donc pas accessible pendant toute la durée de la maintenance.
    La maintenance durera approximativement 4 heures, mais elle pourra se prolonger en cas de problèmes techniques.

    Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension !

    Cordialement
    Votre équipe Trove

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts