+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: Trove Xbox and PS4 NA Maintenance - Oct. 16

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    360

    Trove Xbox and PS4 NA Maintenance - Oct. 16

    Trove Xbox and PS4 NA (not PS4 EU) will be down for an update on Wednesday, October 16th at 9 AM PT/6 PM CEST/4 PM UTC! That downtime will last about 1.5-2 hours.

    This downtime is for a fix we are implementing to hopefully reduce or alleviate the AS:Login issues.

    Thanks for reporting and playing as we continue to work on solutions and updates!

    -The Trove Team

  2. #2
    Did you guys decide to start early and not tell anyone? This garbage is getting old. Servers are down again, no warning, no notification.

  3.   This is the last Trove Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager erinnyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Location
    Berlin, Germany
    Posts
    13
    Hey all!
    Xbox and PS4 NA are now live!

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts