so i tried to log my main account in and i keep getting a separate log in screen when i start trove from glyph ... im not suppose to be getting this extra log in screen, its been like this for days at least,, maybe longer cuz this is this first time in a long time i tried logging in ... is there any work around for this? will it do any good to delete my glyph folder in app data so it can rebuild it maybe? ... or dont they want old players playing there game anymore?