+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Missing Scintilla, Spark of the Sky mount

Earth, Sol System, Orion Spiral Arm, Milky Way

Missing Scintilla, Spark of the Sky mount

I stopped playing Trove daily after the Snowfest event last year, but logged in every week - 2 weeks to collect the weekly rewards/claims. I began playing regularly again early April .
    I only use 2 mounts Crisopeia and Turtle Tank, I rarely check my mount collection unless I get a new mount and want to check it out momentarily. Well about 2 weeks ago I got a Bon Bomba from Chaos Chest karma, went to find it in my collections and noticed Scintilla, Spark of the Sky is missing.
    I had acquired Scintilla just after Shadow's Eve event, it was my last primordial dragon to get. It took me awhile to save up the Dragon coins and Diamond Dragonite fragments to make the egg.
    Now I have to save up another 400 coins to re-craft it. But at least the game has been generous and I now have 8 Diamond Dragonite eggs, which is pointless to have that many.
    I tried submitting a support ticket, but that was a wasted effort. Support said Gamigo does not keep player data records/logs and closed the ticket.

I've been trying to log into the Trove forums since I noticed the missing dragon mount. Today is the first time I haven't gotten an authentication failed - auth token expired page when trying to log in here.
    Sound when stretched is music - Movement when stretched is dance
    Mind when stretched is meditation - Life when stretched is celebration
    Ravi Shankar

Try to submit a ticket to support?

Quote Originally Posted by SavageSergal View Post
    Try to submit a ticket to support?
    I think you missed the part where he said "I tried submitting a support ticket, but that was a wasted effort. Support said Gamigo does not keep player data records/logs and closed the ticket."