+ Reply to Thread

Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: CM Gedc coming !!!

1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1

CM Gedc coming !!!

Dear Trovians,

I am a new CM working with Fasti for Trove on all platforms. I'm delighted to meet you all and I already can’t wait to get to know you more. I am very happy to be part of your community and intend to invest a lot of time discovering the game and listening to you, the community.

For you to know, I am not a Trove expert YET, but I plan to become one! I discovered the Trovian world and hope you will welcome me into the community.
    Born and raised in France until a few weeks ago as I recently moved to Berlin. I think this goes without being said, but I’m a big fan of raclette and grape juice...! What is your favourite food?

For 18 years, I have been a horseback rider, I love to discover new music and new cultures by travelling.

That’s all for today and I hope that I was specific enough with this small introduction. I’m looking forward to speaking and playing with you and I hope that we will build an amazing and beautiful community together! By the way, if you have some tricks and tips to provide me, I'm not against it, hehe...

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate, we are all in the same boat!

I wish you a pleasant day and see you soon in Trove.

Gedc

Welcome, Gedc

Getting some good vibes from you, being aware of your own strengths and weaknesses is a great way of learning and improving. The more we know, we realize how little we know.

This game can have a dedicated community; I would like to see the CMs lurking in some of the discords, being more personal and open.

IGN : Autumn| Leader of Laezaria

Welcome to the community! Lots to learn an the best way honestly is playing the game a little, a big issue with the old dev is that some of them never played the game is seemed! Not know characters name an such.