+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Delete the account

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    1

    Delete the account

    Deleted my account . I haven't played in ages . Here I want to know is it possible to recover those things and characters that were . Hope for your understanding . Went back and saw the updates .

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Classified
    Posts
    1,379
    Once a character has been created in Trove it cannot be deleted or restarted. If you wish to start over in Trove, you will need to either create a new Glyph account using a different email address (PC or Mac) or create a new console profile (Xbox One or PS4).


    From this support page: https://support.trionworlds.com/hc/e...tarts-in-Trove



    Your account is still there on the email login you used at creation unless it was banned.

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts