+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 81

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: ONLINE - Trove PS4 Downtime - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT)

  1.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Fasti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Austin
    Posts
    6,066

    ONLINE - Trove PS4 Downtime - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT)

    Update 7 - 6:37 PM PDT (1:37 AM GMT) - We're back online and have more info on recent issues on the PS4 version of Trove here. The underlying issue with previous purchases being granted to players again has been fixed. If you had some unexpected items or Credits after the update but don't have them all now, this is why.

    Update 6 - 6:30 PM PDT (1:30 AM GMT) - We're finalizing things now and will be unlocking fairly soon. Expect another update in 30 minutes unless we're back online already.

    Update 5 - 5:30 PM PDT (12:30 AM GMT) - We've made progress toward coming back online but still have some work to do before we can do that. We'll post another update in 1 hour if we haven't come online already.

    Update 4 - 4:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM GMT) - All right, folks. We've identified the underlying issue and resolved it so this shouldn't happen again. We're doing some additional work to try to address the impact and will post another update in an hour.

    Update 3 - 3:30 PM PDT (10:30 PM GMT) - We're still looking over the impact this issue has had in game but no new info to share at the moment. Expect another update in an hour if we haven't posted before that.

    Update 2 - 2:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM GMT) - The team continues to investigate the impact of these duplicate Credits and items.

    We definitely understand how frustrating it is to have the game offline for so much of the day. It's important that we take the time to thoroughly investigate the situation so we're confident we've taken all the variables into account. Expect another update within 1 hour.

    Update 1 - 1:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM GMT) - After coming online from the update we discovered some PS4 accounts received duplicate versions of previous purchases. We've corrected the underlying issue and continue to investigate the impact.

    Hi all,

    We've temporarily brought the PlayStation 4 servers offline while we investigate an issue. We apologize for the short notice, and will post an update in 1 hour.

    Thanks very much

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    13
    how come people have been given credits yet i didn't get any

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1
    What was the issue?

  4. #4
    Junior Member MarcoXoXo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    29
    Think they try to get rid of the bug where players on PS4 got lots of Credits (some got up to 50-70k).
    Or they reset the servers to the point where noone got any bugged credits.
    Mastery: 600+
    Power Rank: 26,1k+
    Main: Draco

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Fasti View Post
    Hi all,

    We've temporarily brought the PlayStation 4 servers offline while we investigate an issue. We apologize for the short notice, and will post an update in 1 hour.

    Thanks very much
    Will we be compensated for lustrious gem boxes?

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    1
    They are fixing the new class, it's attacks were not hitting enemies properly.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    7
    We need extensions are our patron passes. This is ridiculous.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    Ontario
    Posts
    15

    Hey ;)

    It's been an hour fasti <3

  9.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #9
    Community Manager Fasti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Austin
    Posts
    6,066
    Quote Originally Posted by Myke1p View Post
    It's been an hour fasti <3
    OP has been updated.

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    Ontario
    Posts
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by Fasti View Post
    OP has been updated.
    Wonderful! Any idea on when the next update will be?

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts