Update 2 - 11:10 AM PST (7:10 PM GMT) - PC is nline and ready to play. Thanks, everyone!

Update 1 - 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) - Consoles are being unlocked now so you should be able to login shortly. PC needs a bit more time.

If you logged into the game last week there's a good chance you'll see both Day 1 and Day 2 login rewards granted. This is expected and normal. If you don't see rewards for both days fear not! The rewards aren't consecutive logins so they will be granted once per day for the next seven days you login, no matter how long that takes.

Hey folks,

We're coming offline at 9AM PST (5PM GMT) on Feb. 13, 2018 for a small patch. Get patch notes here.

Downtime could be up to 3 hours but we'll bring each platform back online as they are ready.

Thanks!