+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: Mac OS - Error #2016

  1. #1

    Mac OS - Error #2016

    I have recently been plagued with the Error #2016 out of the blue sometime around the 26th on my MacBook, whenever I try to log into Glyph. I have tried to restart my NVRAM to my computer, my router, as well as I have checked to see if my router has blocked Glyph IP addresses, with no sign of it doing so. I have sent multiple tickets to the support staff and they have only given me the solutions I have already tried, to no avail. Anyone know what is going on and how I can fix this, because this is very frustrating to me. Thank you.

  2. #2
    Customer Support
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    6
    Hey there! If you have already submitted a ticket to our CS team in regards to this I don't want to bombard you with a ton of steps you may have already tried. I would like to direct you here just in case you haven't got a chance to try some of these steps.

    Also, out of curiosity, did you recently update to the newest version of OS X (High Sierra)? Thanks so much for your patience!

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    2
    same with me its really making me mad and I've tried everything

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    2

    Exclamation Trove (Error #2016)

    The Error#2016 is very annoying and I really want to play Trove and I've tried everything please help

  5.   Click here to go to the next Trove Team post in this thread.   #5
    Customer Support Hesk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    516
    Hello! If you've recently updated to High Sierra on a MAC, this is a known issue, and our engineering team is working on a resolution. If not, please make sure to submit a support ticket at support.trionworlds.com so that we can investigate further.

  6. #6
    Customer Support Hesk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    516
    Hello! If you've recently updated to High Sierra on a MAC, this is a known issue, and our engineering team is working on a resolution. If not, please make sure to submit a support ticket at support.trionworlds.com so that we can investigate further.

  7. #7
    Hello. I'm having the same problem logging for the first time as I am on High Sierra.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    7

    Unhappy Having Issue

    I am also having this same issue with High Sierra. I'm really disappointed to see the issue is as old as it is with no ETA for a fix .

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    7
    Customer Service responded to my question about a workaround or ETA simply stating they were Customer Service and not Developers so they have no clue and that I should check the forums... This is pretty disappointing. Is there a way we can get an ETA?

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    2
    I really hope this is resolved soon.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts