+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 23

  Click here to go to the first Trove Team post in this thread.   Thread: Not able to trade a tradable item

  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    50
    https://youtu.be/mw56USgrMBs

    Here is a video of me activating the bug by looting an s5 item while i have twice and thrice souls in my inventory. This time it says that my penta souls are gem fragments and are non tradable. I then buyback the soul, clear the other souls from my inventory and loot the s5 item again. You can see i can now sell it.

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    9

    Post

    https://youtu.be/IF4fFqDtjKI

    Not sure how the bug happened in the first place but its every time i have quads. As you can see its now trying to list my horseshoes as i dont have any titan souls anymore but there is no description. I only know its the horseshoes as its the only thing i have 17 of. Managed to get them to list by pressing x on the quads, switching to a different bag, go back to them and i can select them like normal. Sometimes that doesnt work though. Also encountered a problem where i took a radiant soul off the marketplace and couldnt relist it as it was trying to sell quads.

  3. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    26
    20 Pentax in my inventory I can't sell fml
    The one and only Weekend Insomniac of the North American PS4 servers and Twitch.tv/weekendinsomniac
    Check out my clubs /joinworld We Dem Boys /joinworld Cheddar
    - ign- WeekendInsomniac

    Stellars and newbie gear, check out my shop http://forums.trovegame.com/showthre...Updating-Daily

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    26
    Lad, have max or Johnny list something for the amount of pentas you have, buy that something, and trade them back. It will fix your pentas. Only works for pentas.
    The one and only Weekend Insomniac of the North American PS4 servers and Twitch.tv/weekendinsomniac
    Check out my clubs /joinworld We Dem Boys /joinworld Cheddar
    - ign- WeekendInsomniac

    Stellars and newbie gear, check out my shop http://forums.trovegame.com/showthre...Updating-Daily

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    7

    I am having the same issue

    Every time I try to select arena coins, it selects flux instead. Is this being fixed?

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    5

  7. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    69
    If you go into the 2nd bag, the green one, then tab over to the crafting bag it should fix the item and allow you to trade/move them again

  8. #18
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    7
    Switching tabs and going back to crafting tab does not fix it for me. It still selects flux when I want to select arena coins.

  9. #19
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    7
    Does anyone know a fix for this?

  10. #20
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    5
    I'm still having this problem. Any solve!?

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts