+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 30

Thread: Select a Class own sequence

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    5

    Select a Class own sequence

    Sometimes i need to change fast classes but its disturbing to scroll always down in the class menu and search the class which i want.

    I would like to see ingame an option, where i can click on arrows to move the classes left and right, up and down to make main classes on the upper corner.

    To show this arrow i would prefer a little lock in a corner of this window (left down corner i would say) where i can click on it and then the arrows are shown.

  2. #2
    Senior Member DaRkD0M1NaNt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    1,600
    Quite a useful suggestion.
    DaRkLy
    Quote Originally Posted by Trion Worlds View Post
    In the future™ Soon™

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    15
    i'm also fine with just pressing J and having the option to favorite a few of my classes so that mains that i switch between are always on the first row

  4. #4
    Senior Member KoBeWi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,731

    Lightbulb

    How about this:

    When you press J, it brings up the usual menu.

    But when you hold J for longer, a minimal menu appears instead, where you can see all of your classes in one place. I went ahead and created a design:



    You just need to click the class icon to change. Hovering cursor over icon will display class' name. It's easy to learn which class has which icon, so changing classes would be very quick with this.

  5. #5
    Senior Member Chronozilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    2,817
    Quote Originally Posted by KoBeWi View Post
    How about this:

    When you press J, it brings up the usual menu.

    But when you hold J for longer, a minimal menu appears instead, where you can see all of your classes in one place. I went ahead and created a design:



    You just need to click the class icon to change. Hovering cursor over icon will display class' name. It's easy to learn which class has which icon, so changing classes would be very quick with this.
    reverse the button mechanic, i want to access a quick menu quickly :P but great idea!
    IGN: Chronozilla | Total Mastery: 100,341 | Total Power Rank: 346,429 | Alpha Conqueror | Gem Augment Info | Gem Rerolling Issue | Trion Support
    LEGIT Heart-a-Phones Received: 701 | Heart-a-Phones Sent: 687| Fish Caught: 31,208 | Trovesaurus | Geode Master Sheet | Notes for Returning Players
    Quote Originally Posted by Fasti View Post
    Thanks for saving my bacon, Chronozilla.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Rock Dodo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    NYC area
    Posts
    524
    Quote Originally Posted by KoBeWi View Post
    How about this:

    When you press J, it brings up the usual menu.

    But when you hold J for longer, a minimal menu appears instead, where you can see all of your classes in one place. I went ahead and created a design:



    You just need to click the class icon to change. Hovering cursor over icon will display class' name. It's easy to learn which class has which icon, so changing classes would be very quick with this.
    This needs to happen, absolutely awesome
    IGN Rockdodo Mastery 400+ Main GS, Chlor, and CB. Use this link for a FREE CLASS COIN!!! Only works if you're under Mastery Rank 20.

    Officer of "The Last Melon". Come check out our Watermelon castle!

    Officer of "Unicorn Haven". For details, check out this post. We're currently constructing a massive stadium!!!

    Active member of Ultra ST Runs, R41D, and Imonchemicals

  7. #7
    Senior Member Cicasajt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Higgs field
    Posts
    1,267
    no more scrolling pls!

  8. #8
    Senior Member Jochum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Cat City
    Posts
    448
    Quote Originally Posted by KoBeWi View Post
    How about this:

    When you press J, it brings up the usual menu.

    But when you hold J for longer, a minimal menu appears instead, where you can see all of your classes in one place. I went ahead and created a design:



    You just need to click the class icon to change. Hovering cursor over icon will display class' name. It's easy to learn which class has which icon, so changing classes would be very quick with this.
    this is it +1
    For refferals Klick here and login, then click here and reedem my code.

    "The believe in a supernatural source of evil is not necessary; men alone are quite capable of every wickedness" -Joseph Conrad

  9. #9
    Senior Member KoBeWi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,731
    Quote Originally Posted by Chronozilla View Post
    reverse the button mechanic, i want to access a quick menu quickly :P but great idea!
    Quote Originally Posted by Rock Dodo View Post
    This needs to happen, absolutely awesome
    Quote Originally Posted by Cicasajt View Post
    no more scrolling pls!
    Quote Originally Posted by Jochum View Post
    this is it +1
    Looks like this idea got support.
    Now some dev need to see it

  10. #10
    Member ImnotAwsome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    48
    yeah this would be bloody sweet

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts