Search:

Type: Posts; User: Mobi

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Thread: Hearty Party 2

    by Mobi
    Replies
    5
    Views
    509

    Thank you for reporting as the team takes another...

    Thank you for reporting as the team takes another look at removing mastery from some outliers in the pack. As a warning, please do not share private messages on the forums, the image has been...
  2. Replies
    2
    Views
    37,359

    The PC Marketplace is back online, thanks for...

    The PC Marketplace is back online, thanks for playing!
  3. Replies
    2
    Views
    37,359

    Trove is back online after a hotfix! The...

    Trove is back online after a hotfix!

    The Marketplace on PC is temporarily offline, we'll announce once it is back online.

    Thanks for your patience, have an awesome weekend.
  4. Replies
    2
    Views
    37,359

    Hotfix - January 8, 2021

    Incoming hotfix for all platforms today at 9:30pm PT / 6:30 CET

    Downtime will be about 1 hour.
  5. Sticky: PlayStation Cubic Club Creations - Awesome Builds

    Hey Trovians!

    Let's kick off the new year with new creations! Show off and share amazing club builds you find here on this thread.

    Be sure to give credit to the creators - include the name of...
  6. Replies
    0
    Views
    216

    Sticky: Xbox Cubic Club Creations - Awesome Builds

    Hey Trovians!

    Let's kick off the new year with new creations! Show off and share amazing club builds you find here on this thread.

    Be sure to give credit to the creators - include the name of...
  7. Replies
    0
    Views
    396

    Sticky: How To Report Bugs

    http://webcdn.triongames.com/patcher/glyph-all/hotfix_trove.jpg

    Greetings Trovians!

    Welcome to the Bug Report Forum! We want to give you a place to go to report things that aren't working like...
  8. Replies
    0
    Views
    316

    Sticky: PC Cubic Club Creations - Awesome Builds

    Hey Trovians!

    Let's kick off the new year with new creations! Show off and share amazing club builds you find here on this thread.

    Be sure to give credit to the creators - include the name of...
  9. Replies
    0
    Views
    465

    New Year, New Renewus - Until Jan. 19th!

    https://sitecdn.trionworlds.com/uploads/2021/01/0382d70c-renewus1_720x500.png

    It's a new year, and many new adventures await you in Trove starting with a raving new Renewus!

    Come check out why...
  10. View Post

    Erinnerung: Schatten-, Mond- und Finster-Schlüssel und -Fragmente werden am 1. Januar 2021 um 12:00 Uhr MEZ (11:00 UTC / 4:00 Uhr PT) aus dem Spiel entfernt. Bitte berücksichtigt dies, wie bereits...
  11. View Post

    Petit rappel : les clés et les fragments de l'ombre, de lune et de l'éclipse seront supprimés du jeu le 1er janvier 2021 à 12h00 CET (11h00 UTC /4h00 PT). Veuillez en tenir compte, comme nous...
  12. Reminder: Craft Shadow, Moon, and Eclipse Keys & Fragments Before 2020 Ends!

    Reminder: Shadow, Moon, and Eclipse Keys & Fragments that can be crafted into Delve Fragments will be removed from the game by Jan 1, 2021 at 4:00am PT (11:00 UTC / 12:00 CET).

    Please plan...
  13. Replies
    1
    Views
    444

    View Post

    Les serveurs de Trove sont à nouveau en ligne !

    Ce correctif permettra de résoudre les soucis que vous rencontrez actuellement lorsque vous tentez d'effectuer des échanges auprès de Corruxion.
  14. Replies
    1
    Views
    440

    Die Server sind nun wieder online! Dieser...

    Die Server sind nun wieder online!

    Dieser Patch behebt die Probleme, die derzeit beim Handel mit Korruxion auftreten.
  15. Replies
    2
    Views
    43,561

    All platforms are back online! This hotfix...

    All platforms are back online!

    This hotfix helped resolve purchase related issues for Corruxion's store.

    Happy Snowfest everyone!
  16. Replies
    2
    Views
    43,561

    All platforms are coming offline now for a...

    All platforms are coming offline now for a hotfix. Downtime is expected to be about 1 hour to help resolve an issue with the Corruxion store.
  17. Replies
    1
    Views
    444

    View Post

    Un hotfix sera effectué aujourd'hui à 6h00 CET (21h PT) sur toutes les plateformes.

    La durée de la maintenance est estimée à 1 heure.

    Ce correctif permettra de résoudre les soucis que vous...
  18. Replies
    1
    Views
    440

    Hotfix Korruxion - 19. Dezember 2020

    Ein Hotfix wird heute um 6:00 Uhr MEZ (21:00 Uhr PT) auf allen Plattformen durchgeführt.

    Die Wartungszeit wird auf 1 Stunde geschätzt.

    Dieser Patch behebt die Probleme, die derzeit beim...
  19. Replies
    2
    Views
    43,561

    Corruxion Hotfix - December 18, 2020

    Incoming hotfix for all platforms today at 9:00pm PT / 6:00 CET

    Downtime will be about 1 hour.

    This hotfix is to help correct the purchase related issues for Corruxion's store.
  20. View Post

    Les serveurs de Trove sont à nouveau en ligne !

    Notes :

    Correction apportée aux chapeaux du pack "L'appel de Célesta" afin qu'ils puissent être équipés.
    (Uniquement sur PC) Correction de la...
  21. Die Server sind nun wieder online! ...

    Die Server sind nun wieder online!

    Anmerkungen:

    Ein Fehler wurde behoben, sodass die Hüte im Paket „Celestas Ruf“ nun ausrüstbar sind.
    (Nur PC) Ein Fehler wurde behoben, bei dem...
  22. Replies
    1
    Views
    9,279

    Trove is back online! A hotfix was included in...

    Trove is back online! A hotfix was included in today's maintenance; check out the changes below.

    Patch Notes:

    Fixed the hat items in the Celesta's Call pack to be equippable
    Fixed (PC Only)...
  23. View Post

    Chers Trovians,

    la prochaine maintenance pour toutes les plateformes aura lieu le Mardi 15 Décembre. Les serveurs seront hors ligne à partir de 08h00 PT / 16h00 UTC et 17h00 CET.

    La maintenance...
  24. Wartung aller Plattformen - 15. Dezember 2020

    Liebe Trovianer,

    die kommenden Wartungsarbeiten für alle Plattformen finden am Dienstag, den 15. Dezember statt. Die Server werden ab 8:00 Uhr PT / 16:00 Uhr UTC und 17:00 Uhr MEZ offline sein.
    ...
  25. Replies
    1
    Views
    9,279

    All Platforms Maintenance - December 15, 2020

    Hello Trovians,

    Incoming maintenance for all platforms is coming on Tuesday, December 15, starting at 8:00am PT / 15:00 UTC / 17:00 CEST.

    Downtime is expected to take approximately 2 - 4 hours....
Results 1 to 25 of 120
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4