Search:

Type: Posts; User: Mobi

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. Replies
    65
    Views
    13,522

    Attention PC Trovians, we are aware of recent...

    Attention PC Trovians, we are aware of recent ongoing disconnect issues being reported and are working to resolve them.

    We're do not have an ETA at this time and understand the disconnects may be...
  2. Replies
    65
    Views
    13,522

    Trove PC is back online again! Let us know if...

    Trove PC is back online again!

    Let us know if you are still experiencing issues connecting and playing
  3. Replies
    65
    Views
    13,522

    Attention Trovians, We're taking the PC...

    Attention Trovians,

    We're taking the PC servers offline for about 30 minutes to help with recent connectivity issues.

    Thank you for reporting and stand by for more news.
  4. Replies
    65
    Views
    13,522

    Trove PC is back online, thanks for waiting...

    Trove PC is back online, thanks for waiting Trovians!
  5. Replies
    65
    Views
    13,522

    Hi Trovians, The PC maintenance update is...

    Hi Trovians,

    The PC maintenance update is expected to take an additional 1-2 hours to complete now, we'll announce when it is back online.

    Thanks!
  6. Replies
    65
    Views
    13,522

    Hi Trovians, The PC maintenance update is...

    Hi Trovians,

    The PC maintenance update is expected to take an additional 1-2 hours to complete now, we'll announce when it is back online.

    Thanks!
  7. Replies
    65
    Views
    13,522

    Trove PC downtime incoming. More information here!

    Trove-PC-Live will be down for an update on Wednesday, October 16th at 9 AM PT/6 PM CEST/4 PM UTC !

    The downtime will affect our PC environment only, while PS4 and XboxOne will NOT be affected.
    ...
Results 1 to 7 of 7