Search:

Type: Forum Threads; User: Fasti

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.07 seconds.

  1. Events Feedback & Suggestions

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-12-2019 04:57 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    Last Post: Today 04:33 PM
    by Animo  Go to last post
  2. ONLINE - PC Hotfix - 5:30 PM PST (1:30 AM UTC) - Feb. 13

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-13-2019 05:18 PM
    Last Post: 02-13-2019 07:23 PM
    by InvitingLotus  Go to last post
  3. PC Patch - Feb. 12 - 8AM PST (4PM UTC)

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-11-2019 05:05 PM
    Last Post: 02-13-2019 08:55 AM
    by Brayer  Go to last post
  4. Moved: Events Feedback & Suggestions

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-12-2019 04:57 PM
    Last Post: 02-12-2019 04:57 PM
    by Fasti  Go to last post
  5. Moved: Events Feedback & Suggestions

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-12-2019 04:57 PM
    Last Post: 02-12-2019 04:57 PM
    by Fasti  Go to last post
  6. RESOLVED - Connectivity Issue - February 12, 2019

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-12-2019 08:20 AM
    Last Post: 02-12-2019 08:20 AM
    by Fasti  Go to last post
  7. Update 11 - Connectivity Issues - February 2019

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-06-2019 09:09 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    Last Post: 02-12-2019 08:09 AM
    by Snowenn  Go to last post
  8. PTS Offline

    Started by Fasti‎, 08-10-2018 01:17 PM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    fullmetal alchemist
    Last Post: 02-10-2019 06:40 PM
    by Jackpuffman  Go to last post

    Forum:
    Off Topic

  9. Sticky Thread Sticky: PS4 Epic Builds - Cubic Creations

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-31-2016 02:06 PM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    Last Post: 02-09-2019 06:55 PM
    by Steamy  Go to last post
  10. Sticky Thread Sticky: Crystal Combat Comes to Consoles February 5, 2019

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-22-2019 12:37 PM
    Last Post: 02-09-2019 01:33 PM
    by Markm8  Go to last post
  11. Maintenance - 2:00 AM PST (10 AM UTC) - February 6

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-05-2019 12:31 PM
    8 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 8
    Last Post: 02-06-2019 08:54 AM
    by lmnoo  Go to last post
  12. ONLINE - Console Restarts - 4:50 PM PST (12:50 AM UTC)

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-05-2019 05:43 PM
    Last Post: 02-05-2019 07:38 PM
    by Dohep  Go to last post
  13. Last Post: 02-05-2019 04:40 PM
    by Dohep  Go to last post
  14. Sticky Thread Sticky: Subterranean Scramble Event is Here!

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-05-2019 11:25 AM
    Last Post: 02-05-2019 11:25 AM
    by Fasti  Go to last post
  15. New Packs: Jump Starter & Lustrous Dragon Deal

    Started by Fasti‎, 10-16-2018 10:42 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    Last Post: 02-04-2019 07:41 AM
    by Awazar  Go to last post
  16. Hotfix - 5:30 PM PST (1:30 AM UTC) - January 29

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-29-2019 05:27 PM
    Last Post: 01-29-2019 06:53 PM
    by trove  Go to last post
  17. ONLINE - Trove PC Emergency Maintenance - 11:30AM PST (7:30 PM UTC)

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-25-2019 12:31 PM
    14 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 14
    Last Post: 01-28-2019 02:29 AM
    by MoneyManMitch  Go to last post
  18. Trove Restarts - 2:30 PM PST (10:30 PM UTC) - January 17

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-17-2019 02:26 PM
    Last Post: 01-17-2019 02:26 PM
    by Fasti  Go to last post
  19. Trove PC - Crystal Combat Hotfix 2 - 8AM PST (4PM UTC) - January 8

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-07-2019 01:46 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    Last Post: 01-08-2019 06:14 PM
    by MASTER CALDERA  Go to last post
  20. Renewus New Year Celebration!

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-03-2019 01:47 PM
    Last Post: 01-04-2019 07:51 AM
    by ODemiurgeO  Go to last post
  21. PC Restart - 10PM PST (6AM UTC) - January 2, 2019

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-02-2019 06:55 PM
    Last Post: 01-02-2019 06:55 PM
    by Fasti  Go to last post
  22. Update 2 - Connectivity Issue - December 25, 2018

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-25-2018 03:14 AM
    Last Post: 12-29-2018 07:53 AM
    by CrazyOnly  Go to last post
  23. Update 4 - Connectivity Issue - December 21, 2018

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-21-2018 09:52 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    Last Post: 12-24-2018 06:35 PM
    by itsPigua  Go to last post
  24. 3 Empowered Gem Boxes - Recent Connectivity Issues

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-22-2018 05:45 PM
    Last Post: 12-22-2018 05:45 PM
    by Fasti  Go to last post
  25. Goodbye 2018, Hello Twitch Drops Livestream!

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-20-2018 06:55 PM
    Last Post: 12-21-2018 07:45 PM
    by UNHOLYxWRATH  Go to last post
Results 1 to 25 of 109
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4