Search:

Type: Posts; User: Elariok

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. PS4 EU/US & XBOX servers are back online after...

    PS4 EU/US & XBOX servers are back online after maintenance!

    Thanks for your patience & happy gaming!
  2. PS4 EU/US and XBOX Maintenance - July 13, 2021

    Hello Trovians,

    There's an incoming maintenance for PS4 EU/US and XBOX platforms scheduled for Tuesday, July 13 at 8 AM PST/10 AM CST/15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST.

    Downtime for PS4 EU/US and XBOX is...
Results 1 to 2 of 2