Search:

Type: Posts; User: entity

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds; generated 5 minute(s) ago.

  1. Replies
    0
    Views
    2,977

    Trove - Going Green! Hotfix 3 - July 11, 2019

    Sunfest

    The Golden Ticket Chest 2019 no longer spawns a pinata when claimed.
  2. View Post

    Trove - Trove wird Grün und Bomber Royal Saison 2! - Version 1.40

    Gärtnern
    - Das Gärtnern geht jetzt bis 300 (Landschaftsgärtner)!
    - Der Arbeitstisch des Gärtners wurde zu Alter Arbeitstisch des...
  3. Trove - Se met au Vert et Boumbombe Royale Saison...

    Trove - Se met au Vert et Boumbombe Royale Saison 2 !

    Jardinage
    - Le jardinage passe maintenant à 300 (horticulteur) !
    - L'Établi de Jardinage a été rebaptisé Établi de Jardinage Désuet. Un...
  4. Trove PC is now back online!

    Trove PC is now back online!
  5. Trove PC is now offline for the restart.

    Trove PC is now offline for the restart.
  6. Complete - Trove PC Restart - 6:30 PM PDT - June 19 / 1:30 AM UTC - June 20

    Hi all,

    We've noticed that some of the leaderboards are currently unavailable. We'll be performing a quick emergency restart of Trove PC to get them back up and running at 6:30 PM PDT - June 19 /...
  7. This update is now complete.

    This update is now complete.
  8. Trove Console Maintenance - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM UTC - June 4 - COMPLETE

    Hey all,

    We're bringing down the Xbox One and PS4 NA/EU versions of Trove offline tomorrow at 8 AM PDT / 3 PM UTC for some brief server maintenance.

    This downtime is expected to last about 1...
  9. Unexpected PS4 EU Maintenance - 11:30 AM PDT / 6:30 PM UTC - Complete

    Hi all,

    Trove PS4 EU is currently down for some unplanned server maintenance. We are working to bring the service back up as soon as possible.

    Thanks,
  10. [Completed] Trove PC Restart - 10:30 PM PDT - May 17 / 5:30 AM UTC - May 18

    Hi all!

    We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline at 10:30 PM PDT - May 17 / 5:30 AM UTC - May 18 for a restart.

    Expected downtime is 1 hour, and thanks for your patience!

    Update (11:00...
  11. Trove PC Restart - 10:30 PM PDT - April 30 / 5:30 AM UTC - May 1 - Complete

    Hi all,

    We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline at 10:30 PM PDT - April 30 / 5:30 AM UTC - May 1. This is to make back-end adjustments to further help leaderboard functionality.

    Expected...
  12. Hi all, The servers are now back online. We...

    Hi all,

    The servers are now back online. We know that we've been working on them much more than usual, and we want to get things back up and running at 100% as much as you do.

    As a token of...
  13. Trove PC Restart - 4:30 PM PDT / 11:30 PM UTC - April 26 - Complete

    Hi all!

    We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline shortly at 4:30 PM PDT / 11:30 PM UTC for a restart to do some server maintenance.

    Expected downtime is 1 hour.

    Thanks for your...
  14. Hi all, The servers are now back online! With...

    Hi all,

    The servers are now back online! With it come a number of missing leaderboard rewards. While it is not 100% just yet, we believe that a large amount have been granted. Thanks for your...
  15. Trove PC Restart - 10:30 PM PDT - April 25 / 5:30 AM UTC - April 26 - Complete

    Hi all!

    We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline at 10:30 PM PDT - April 25 / 5:30 AM UTC - April 26 for a restart to do some server maintenance.

    Expected downtime is 1 hour.

    Thanks...
  16. Hi all, Trove PC is now back online. We were...

    Hi all,

    Trove PC is now back online. We were unable to bring the leaderboards back online, but we will continue to troubleshoot more this week. Thanks for your patience.
  17. Trove PC is now offline for the restart.

    Trove PC is now offline for the restart.
  18. Trove PC Restart - 10:30 PM PDT - April 22 / 5:30 AM UTC - April 23 - Complete

    Hi all!

    We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline in a few hours for a restart. This is to make some back end adjustments to help the ongoing leaderboard issue.

    Expected downtime is 1...
  19. Hi all, Trove PC is now back online, but...

    Hi all,

    Trove PC is now back online, but leaderboards are still unavailable.

    While we have done our best to troubleshoot the issue, we have yet to pinpoint a solution, and we felt it was best...
  20. Hey all, It looks as though we do need some...

    Hey all,

    It looks as though we do need some additional time to track down an exact fix for this leaderboard issue. Thanks for your patience again as we work through it! I'll be back as soon as...
  21. Hah, sorry for my time traveling-- I'm a bit...

    Hah, sorry for my time traveling-- I'm a bit sleepy today! :)

    The servers are now offline for the restart.
  22. Trove PC Restart - 2:30 PM PDT (10:30 PM UTC) - April 19 - Complete

    Update:
    Hi all,

    Trove PC is now back online, but leaderboards are still unavailable.

    While we have done our best to troubleshoot the issue, we have yet to pinpoint a solution, and we felt it...
  23. Hi all, The emergency maintenance is now...

    Hi all,

    The emergency maintenance is now complete, and Trove PC is back online.

    On April 18, at approximately 1:35 PM PDT / 8:30 PM UTC, Trove PC experienced a critical outage. Shortly...
  24. Hi all, The team is is still working...

    Hi all,

    The team is is still working diligently to bring Trove PC back online.

    After assessing the status of the maintenance, as well as its extended nature, we've made the decision to hold...
  25. Hi all, Thanks for your continued patience....

    Hi all,

    Thanks for your continued patience. The team is working hard to get the server back online, but after assessing what needs to be done, we do need to continue the downtime. We expect the...
Results 1 to 25 of 102
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4