+ Post New Thread
Page 3 of 19 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast
Threads 51 to 75 of 459

Forum: Server Status Archive

Archived server status threads.

  1. Update #5 - EU Connectivity Issue - 2:30 AM PDT (9:30 AM GMT) - April 5

    Update 5 - 4:15 PM PDT (11:15 PM GMT) - Hey folks! We're not making a promise on the EU issues being completely fixed forever, but things are looking...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-05-2018 02:27 AM
    9 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 9
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 81
    • Views: 12,497
    04-06-2018, 03:18 PM Go to last post
  2. Hotfix - PC, Xbox One, PS4 NA - 3AM PDT (10AM GMT) - April 6

    Hey folks, We're doing a restart of Trove on the PC, Xbox One, and PS4 NA at 3AM PDT (10AM GMT) on April 6. There will be no download with this...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-05-2018 06:44 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 2,135
    04-06-2018, 03:18 AM Go to last post
  3. Updated - Restart - 2:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM GMT)

    Update 1 - The servers have been back online for a while now and things are looking good. It's still possible for a player to occasionally run into...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-05-2018 01:54 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 16
    • Views: 3,721
    04-05-2018, 03:33 PM Go to last post
  4. Updated - Xbox One Connectivity Issue - 9PM PDT (4AM GMT)

    Update 1 - We're back online! We're still investigating the root cause of the recent issues and will continue to do so until they are fixed. Thanks,...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 10:11 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 2,157
    04-05-2018, 12:20 AM Go to last post
  5. Trove - Heroes Hotfix 1 - 4:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM GMT)

    Hey folks, We're bringing Trove offline for a small but important hotfix. Downtime will begin at 4:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM GMT) and should last about...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 03:44 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 28
    • Views: 7,995
    04-04-2018, 10:03 PM Go to last post
  6. Network Maintenance - 4PM PDT (11PM GMT) - April 4

    Greeting Trovians, We're going to be doing some network maintenance on our EU data center at 4PM PDT (11PM GMT) today. This should last...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 02:14 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,069
    04-04-2018, 06:13 PM Go to last post
  7. RESOLVED - Connectivity Issue - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT) - April 4

    1:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM GMT) - It looks like connectivity with the EU data center has been restored and players there can connect normally again. We're...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 12:37 PM
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 1,295
    04-04-2018, 02:35 PM Go to last post
  8. UPDATED - EU Connectivity Issue - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT) - April 3

    1:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM GMT) - The EU connectivity issue appears to be resolved now. We've been keeping an eye on it for a while now. While players are...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-03-2018 12:30 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 923
    04-03-2018, 12:30 PM Go to last post
  9. Hotfix - 2:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM GMT) - April 2, 2018

    Hey everyone, We're doing a restart to address the Daily Bonus for Shadow Tower Souls not applying properly for Patrons issue. This will fix the...

    Started by PostCard‎, 04-02-2018 01:38 PM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 32
    • Views: 7,171
    04-02-2018, 05:36 PM Go to last post
  10. Trove - Heroes Patch: March 27, 2018 - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT)

    Howdy, heroes! Trove is coming offline on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) to release our latest free expansion, Trove - Heroes! We...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-25-2018 08:40 AM
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 61
    • Views: 18,016
    03-28-2018, 02:06 AM Go to last post
  11. ONLINE - Trove Restart - PC ONLY - 9:30 PM PDT (4:30 AM GMT) - March 24, 2018

    Hey folks, To alleviate some server issues being observed on PC, we're doing a quick server restart at 9:30 PM PDT (4:30 AM GMT). The downtime...

    Started by PostCard‎, 03-24-2018 08:33 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,316
    03-24-2018, 09:45 PM Go to last post
  12. ONLINE - Trove Maintenance - 7AM PST (3pm GMT) - February 27, 2018

    Update 1 - We're back online and ready to play. Thanks, folks! Hey all, We're bringing Trove offline on Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 for maintenance....

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-26-2018 11:09 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 21
    • Views: 10,270
    02-28-2018, 11:35 PM Go to last post
  13. Hotfix - 5:30 PM PST (1:30 AM GMT) - Feb. 15, 2018

    Hey all, We're doing a quick restart with a small hotfix to implement the Daily Login Rewards that should be live for Hellbugs in Love. They will...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-15-2018 05:37 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 3,320
    02-15-2018, 07:23 PM Go to last post
  14. ONLINE - Pre-Valentine's Patch - 9AM PST (5PM GMT) - Feb. 13, 2018

    Update 2 - 11:10 AM PST (7:10 PM GMT) - PC is nline and ready to play. Thanks, everyone! Update 1 - 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) - Consoles are...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-10-2018 11:10 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 15
    • Views: 8,039
    02-13-2018, 11:41 AM Go to last post
  15. ONLINE - Joyous Heart Patch - 8AM PST (4PM GMT) - February 6, 2018

    Update 2 - 10:35 AM PST (6:35 PM GMT) - We're back online. Thanks, all! Update 1 - 10AM PST (6PM GMT) - Trove on both consoles is up and running....

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-01-2018 06:03 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 23
    • Views: 10,630
    02-06-2018, 04:09 PM Go to last post
  16. Update 2 - PS4 Connection Issues - Jan. 28, 2018

    Update 2 - PS4 is experiencing some issues again and are working to address them now. Be sure to click the link in the main post below for the latest...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-28-2018 06:34 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 2,186
    01-28-2018, 03:16 PM Go to last post
  17. Update 4 - Xbox One Connectivity Issue - 4:15 PM PST (12:15 AM GMT)

    Update 4 - The remaining instances of players being unable to login to Trove appear to be resolved. If you haven't tried to login in the last 30...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-23-2018 05:22 PM
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 1,818
    01-23-2018, 07:08 PM Go to last post
  18. Update 4 - PS4 Connectivity Issues - January 23, 2018

    Update 4 - 4:50 PM PST (12:50 AM GMT) - We're seeing some new reports of the previous connectivity issues. PlayStation hasn't posted an "all clear"...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-23-2018 11:49 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 2,005
    01-23-2018, 06:16 PM Go to last post
  19. Trove Maintenance - 7AM PST (3pm GMT) - January 23, 2018

    Hey all, We're bringing Trove offline on Tuesday, January 23 at 7AM PST (3pm GMT) for maintenance and Windows updates for server hardware. There...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-22-2018 11:24 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 17
    • Views: 8,883
    01-23-2018, 11:44 AM Go to last post
  20. Update 2 - Connectivity Issues - January 20, 2018

    Update 2 - 1:10 PM PST (9:10 PM GMT) - After the restart we've been able to confirm that worlds are loading up as normal again. We're keeping an eye...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-20-2018 12:35 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 15
    • Views: 2,295
    01-20-2018, 09:51 PM Go to last post
  21. Update 6 - DDoS attacks - December 2017

    Update 6 - 9AM PST (5PM GMT) Dec. 22 - Hey all! While there is no silver bullet that will cure all impact of DDoS attacks, some changes made by the...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-12-2017 05:47 PM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 48
    • Views: 11,189
    01-01-2018, 11:18 AM Go to last post
  22. Trove Restart - 3AM PST (11AM GMT) - December 23

    Hey folks, To be sure everything is running smoothly through the holidays we're doing a quick server restart at 3AM PST (11AM GMT) to sync up all...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-22-2017 04:19 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 3,173
    12-23-2017, 05:07 AM Go to last post
  23. ONLINE Snowfest Hotfix 1 - 4:30 PM PST (12:30 AM GMT) - December 21

    Update 1 - We're back online and ready to play. Thanks all! Hey all, We're bringing Trove offline at 4:30 PM PST (12:30 AM GMT) to roll out a...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-21-2017 04:29 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,813
    12-21-2017, 04:29 PM Go to last post
  24. Update 3 - EU Servers Offline

    Update 3 - The restart seemed to resolve the issue. We're keeping an eye on things and will update here again if we see any additional issues. ...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-19-2017 06:13 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 1,267
    12-20-2017, 06:36 AM Go to last post
  25. Update 10 - DDoS Attacks

    Update 10 - 10 AM PST (5 PM GMT) - The attacks on the Dallas hub have increased quite a bit which is causing connection issues on our NA servers (and...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-14-2017 11:36 AM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    7 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 47
    • Views: 16,837
    12-12-2017, 05:37 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts