+ Post New Thread
Page 23 of 26 FirstFirst ... 13 21 22 23 24 25 ... LastLast
Threads 551 to 575 of 636

Forum: Server Status Archive

Archived server status threads.

  1. Trove Launch - 7/9/15 - 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT

    All right folks, it's go time! We will be rolling out an update to officially launch Trove. The servers will come down at 7:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-08-2015 02:58 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 6,069
    07-09-2015, 07:26 AM Go to last post
  2. Hotfix - 7/8/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-07-2015 04:02 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,140
    07-07-2015, 04:02 PM Go to last post
  3. Trove Server Restart - 7/7/15 - 2:25 PM PDT / 9:25 PM GMT

    Hey all, We're restarting Trove servers in about 25 minutes at 2:25 PM PDT / 9:25 PM GMT to address the issue accessing Tutorial zones. We may...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-07-2015 02:02 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,884
    07-07-2015, 02:02 PM Go to last post
  4. Updated - Maintenance - 7/7/15 - 9 AM PDT / 4 PM GMT

    Update: Hi folks! We're going to need a bit of extra time to roll out today's patch, so we're likely to go over our original 3 hours schedule...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-06-2015 05:52 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 8,527
    07-06-2015, 05:52 PM Go to last post
  5. Hotfix - 7/1/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-30-2015 05:38 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,735
    06-30-2015, 05:38 PM Go to last post
  6. UPDATED - Maintenance - 6/30/2015 - 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing maintenance, and rolling out a patch on 6/30. The servers will come down at 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT and...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-29-2015 02:37 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 5,613
    06-29-2015, 03:53 PM Go to last post
  7. Hotfix - 6/25/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-24-2015 11:07 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 4,441
    06-24-2015, 11:07 AM Go to last post
  8. Hotfix - 6/23/15 - 2 PM PDT / 9 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 2:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-23-2015 01:00 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,500
    06-23-2015, 01:00 PM Go to last post
  9. Updated - Maintenance - 6/23/15 - 8:30 AM PDT / 3:30 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing maintenance, and rolling out a patch on 6/23. The servers will come down at 8:30 AM PDT / 3:30 PM GMT and be...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-22-2015 11:54 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 4,321
    06-22-2015, 11:54 AM Go to last post
  10. ONLINE - Server Outage ** 6/19/15 @ 9:45 PM PDT / 6/20/15 @ 4:45 AM GMT

    Update: We're back online. Thanks again, everyone! Hey folks, The team is working to resolve an issue that happened at 9:45 PM PDT (GMT-7) that...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-19-2015 10:03 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 5,215
    06-19-2015, 10:03 PM Go to last post
  11. Hotfix - 6/18/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-17-2015 05:08 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,180
    06-17-2015, 05:08 PM Go to last post
  12. Hotfix - 6/17/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-16-2015 03:18 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,627
    06-16-2015, 03:18 PM Go to last post
  13. Status: Online - Maintenance - 6/16/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Update 3: Thanks so much for your patience. We're up and running again! Update 2: Here are some additional details from Avarem on the current...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-15-2015 03:56 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 16,002
    06-16-2015, 10:11 AM Go to last post
  14. Updated - Hotfix - 6/12/15 - 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

    Update 2: We're still in the process of rolling out this update to the servers. We anticipate being back online at 11:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM GMT, but...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-11-2015 02:12 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 11,079
    06-11-2015, 02:12 PM Go to last post
  15. Hotfix - 6/11/15 - 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be rolling out a hotfix for Trove. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-10-2015 04:25 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 4,041
    06-10-2015, 04:25 PM Go to last post
  16. Status - Online - Maintenance - 6/9/15 - 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing maintenance and deploying a patch to the Trove servers. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-08-2015 05:08 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 4,885
    06-08-2015, 05:08 PM Go to last post
  17. ONLINE: Hotfix - 6/2/15 - 12:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM GMT

    Update 3: Thanks everyone! The servers are once again available. Have a great night! Update 2: Hey everyone! I can't thank you enough for your...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-02-2015 12:00 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 15,712
    06-02-2015, 12:00 PM Go to last post
  18. Maintenance - 6/2/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing maintenance, and rolling out a patch on 6/2. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-01-2015 03:09 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,915
    06-01-2015, 03:09 PM Go to last post
  19. Hotfix - 5/29/15 - Updated 8:35 AM PDT / 3:35 PM GMT

    Update 2: The servers will come down in ten minutes, at 8:35 AM PDT / 3:35 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. Update: The Trove down...

    Started by Kiwibird‎, 05-28-2015 05:49 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 4,301
    05-28-2015, 05:49 PM Go to last post
  20. Maintenance - 5/27/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing maintenance, and rolling out a patch on 5/27. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be...

    Started by Fasti‎, 05-26-2015 02:53 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 5,624
    05-26-2015, 02:53 PM Go to last post
  21. Hotfix - 5/23/15 - 4 AM PDT / 11 AM GMT

    Hi all, The Trove servers will be coming down tomorrow, 5/23/15, at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM GMT for a hotfix. The expected duration is...

    Started by entity‎, 05-22-2015 02:50 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,658
    05-22-2015, 02:50 PM Go to last post
  22. Maintenance - 5/19/15 - 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing maintenance and deploying a patch to the Trove servers. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT and be...

    Started by Kiwibird‎, 05-18-2015 04:01 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 6,269
    05-22-2015, 01:25 PM Go to last post
  23. Hotfix - 5/22/15 - 11 AM PDT / 6 PM GMT

    Hi all, The Trove servers will be coming down tomorrow, 5/22/15, at 11:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM GMT for a hotfix. The expected duration is...

    Started by entity‎, 05-21-2015 06:32 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,364
    05-21-2015, 06:32 PM Go to last post
  24. Hotfix - 5/20/15 - 2 PM PDT / 9 PM GMT

    Hi all, The servers will be coming down in about ** 30 minutes ** for a hotfix. The exact time is 2:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM GMT. The expected...

    Started by entity‎, 05-20-2015 01:30 PM
    4 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 6,584
    05-20-2015, 03:44 PM Go to last post
  25. Hotfix - 4/28/15 - 8:00 AM PDT

    Hello everyone! We will be deploying a patch and performing maintenance. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT and be down for approximately 3...

    Started by Link‎, 04-28-2015 07:37 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 7
    • Views: 5,261
    05-20-2015, 03:39 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread
Page 23 of 26 FirstFirst ... 13 21 22 23 24 25 ... LastLast

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts