+ Post New Thread
Page 2 of 18 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast
Threads 26 to 50 of 439

Forum: Server Status Archive

Archived server status threads.

  1. ONLINE - Trove PS4 Downtime - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT)

    Update 7 - 6:37 PM PDT (1:37 AM GMT) - We're back online and have more info on recent issues on the PS4 version of Trove here. The underlying issue...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-11-2018 12:30 PM
    9 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 9
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 80
    • Views: 15,533
    04-12-2018, 04:20 AM Go to last post
  2. Online - Vanguardian Hotfix - 5:30 PM PDT (12:30 AM GMT)

    Update 2 - Looks like we only needed a couple extra minutes and are back online. Thanks, folks! Update 1 - The update resolved the Vanguardian...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-11-2018 04:58 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 3,135
    04-11-2018, 08:39 PM Go to last post
  3. ONLINE - Trove - Heroes Hotfix 2 - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) - April 11

    Update - We were back online about 2 hours ahead of schedule and things are looking good. Thanks, everyone! The time has come! We're bringing...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-10-2018 04:41 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 19
    • Views: 5,790
    04-11-2018, 12:23 PM Go to last post
  4. Complete - Primary Club Fix - 5:30 PM PDT (12:30 AM GMT)

    Update 2 - All versions of Trove have been unlocked. Thanks for your patience, everyone! Update 1 - Trove for PC and Xbox One are back online and...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-09-2018 04:26 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 2,426
    04-09-2018, 07:33 PM Go to last post
  5. Update 2 - PS4 Connectivity Issue - April 6

    Update 2 - We're back online and monitoring things closely (the missed challenge wasn't a Rampage, which is good). While we were offline for the...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-06-2018 05:34 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 921
    04-06-2018, 06:52 PM Go to last post
  6. Update #5 - EU Connectivity Issue - 2:30 AM PDT (9:30 AM GMT) - April 5

    Update 5 - 4:15 PM PDT (11:15 PM GMT) - Hey folks! We're not making a promise on the EU issues being completely fixed forever, but things are looking...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-05-2018 02:27 AM
    9 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 9
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 81
    • Views: 11,735
    04-06-2018, 03:18 PM Go to last post
  7. Hotfix - PC, Xbox One, PS4 NA - 3AM PDT (10AM GMT) - April 6

    Hey folks, We're doing a restart of Trove on the PC, Xbox One, and PS4 NA at 3AM PDT (10AM GMT) on April 6. There will be no download with this...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-05-2018 06:44 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,946
    04-06-2018, 03:18 AM Go to last post
  8. Updated - Restart - 2:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM GMT)

    Update 1 - The servers have been back online for a while now and things are looking good. It's still possible for a player to occasionally run into...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-05-2018 01:54 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 16
    • Views: 3,360
    04-05-2018, 03:33 PM Go to last post
  9. Updated - Xbox One Connectivity Issue - 9PM PDT (4AM GMT)

    Update 1 - We're back online! We're still investigating the root cause of the recent issues and will continue to do so until they are fixed. Thanks,...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 10:11 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,994
    04-05-2018, 12:20 AM Go to last post
  10. Trove - Heroes Hotfix 1 - 4:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM GMT)

    Hey folks, We're bringing Trove offline for a small but important hotfix. Downtime will begin at 4:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM GMT) and should last about...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 03:44 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 28
    • Views: 7,484
    04-04-2018, 10:03 PM Go to last post
  11. Network Maintenance - 4PM PDT (11PM GMT) - April 4

    Greeting Trovians, We're going to be doing some network maintenance on our EU data center at 4PM PDT (11PM GMT) today. This should last...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 02:14 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 930
    04-04-2018, 06:13 PM Go to last post
  12. RESOLVED - Connectivity Issue - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT) - April 4

    1:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM GMT) - It looks like connectivity with the EU data center has been restored and players there can connect normally again. We're...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 12:37 PM
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 1,095
    04-04-2018, 02:35 PM Go to last post
  13. UPDATED - EU Connectivity Issue - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT) - April 3

    1:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM GMT) - The EU connectivity issue appears to be resolved now. We've been keeping an eye on it for a while now. While players are...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-03-2018 12:30 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 786
    04-03-2018, 12:30 PM Go to last post
  14. Hotfix - 2:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM GMT) - April 2, 2018

    Hey everyone, We're doing a restart to address the Daily Bonus for Shadow Tower Souls not applying properly for Patrons issue. This will fix the...

    Started by PostCard‎, 04-02-2018 01:38 PM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 32
    • Views: 6,329
    04-02-2018, 05:36 PM Go to last post
  15. Trove - Heroes Patch: March 27, 2018 - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT)

    Howdy, heroes! Trove is coming offline on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) to release our latest free expansion, Trove - Heroes! We...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-25-2018 08:40 AM
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 61
    • Views: 17,100
    03-28-2018, 02:06 AM Go to last post
  16. ONLINE - Trove Restart - PC ONLY - 9:30 PM PDT (4:30 AM GMT) - March 24, 2018

    Hey folks, To alleviate some server issues being observed on PC, we're doing a quick server restart at 9:30 PM PDT (4:30 AM GMT). The downtime...

    Started by PostCard‎, 03-24-2018 08:33 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,165
    03-24-2018, 09:45 PM Go to last post
  17. ONLINE - Trove Maintenance - 7AM PST (3pm GMT) - February 27, 2018

    Update 1 - We're back online and ready to play. Thanks, folks! Hey all, We're bringing Trove offline on Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 for maintenance....

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-26-2018 11:09 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 21
    • Views: 9,457
    02-28-2018, 11:35 PM Go to last post
  18. Hotfix - 5:30 PM PST (1:30 AM GMT) - Feb. 15, 2018

    Hey all, We're doing a quick restart with a small hotfix to implement the Daily Login Rewards that should be live for Hellbugs in Love. They will...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-15-2018 05:37 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 2,835
    02-15-2018, 07:23 PM Go to last post
  19. ONLINE - Pre-Valentine's Patch - 9AM PST (5PM GMT) - Feb. 13, 2018

    Update 2 - 11:10 AM PST (7:10 PM GMT) - PC is nline and ready to play. Thanks, everyone! Update 1 - 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) - Consoles are...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-10-2018 11:10 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 15
    • Views: 7,607
    02-13-2018, 11:41 AM Go to last post
  20. ONLINE - Joyous Heart Patch - 8AM PST (4PM GMT) - February 6, 2018

    Update 2 - 10:35 AM PST (6:35 PM GMT) - We're back online. Thanks, all! Update 1 - 10AM PST (6PM GMT) - Trove on both consoles is up and running....

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-01-2018 06:03 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 23
    • Views: 10,146
    02-06-2018, 04:09 PM Go to last post
  21. Update 2 - PS4 Connection Issues - Jan. 28, 2018

    Update 2 - PS4 is experiencing some issues again and are working to address them now. Be sure to click the link in the main post below for the latest...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-28-2018 06:34 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 1,893
    01-28-2018, 03:16 PM Go to last post
  22. Update 4 - Xbox One Connectivity Issue - 4:15 PM PST (12:15 AM GMT)

    Update 4 - The remaining instances of players being unable to login to Trove appear to be resolved. If you haven't tried to login in the last 30...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-23-2018 05:22 PM
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 1,597
    01-23-2018, 07:08 PM Go to last post
  23. Update 4 - PS4 Connectivity Issues - January 23, 2018

    Update 4 - 4:50 PM PST (12:50 AM GMT) - We're seeing some new reports of the previous connectivity issues. PlayStation hasn't posted an "all clear"...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-23-2018 11:49 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 1,775
    01-23-2018, 06:16 PM Go to last post
  24. Trove Maintenance - 7AM PST (3pm GMT) - January 23, 2018

    Hey all, We're bringing Trove offline on Tuesday, January 23 at 7AM PST (3pm GMT) for maintenance and Windows updates for server hardware. There...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-22-2018 11:24 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 17
    • Views: 8,484
    01-23-2018, 11:44 AM Go to last post
  25. Update 2 - Connectivity Issues - January 20, 2018

    Update 2 - 1:10 PM PST (9:10 PM GMT) - After the restart we've been able to confirm that worlds are loading up as normal again. We're keeping an eye...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-20-2018 12:35 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 15
    • Views: 2,031
    01-20-2018, 09:51 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts