+ Post New Thread
Page 17 of 20 FirstFirst ... 7 15 16 17 18 19 ... LastLast
Threads 401 to 425 of 491

Forum: Server Status Archive

Archived server status threads.

  1. Update 2 - Trove Stability Issues - 7/9/2015

    Update 3: For current info (7/14) on login queues, please go to this thread. We've continued to add more hardware, and will be adding even more later...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-09-2015 10:44 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 23
    • Views: 16,178
    07-10-2015, 09:54 PM Go to last post
  2. Hotfix - 3:30 PM PDT (-7GMT)

    Hello everyone! We will be performing a quick hotfix and server restart to bring additional hardware online. The servers will come down at 3:30 PM...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-10-2015 02:52 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 6,561
    07-10-2015, 02:52 PM Go to last post
  3. Hotfix - 7/09/15 - 4:50 PM PDT / 11:50 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing a hotfix and server restart to improve performance and streamline queuing. The servers will come down at...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-09-2015 04:34 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,580
    07-09-2015, 04:34 PM Go to last post
  4. Server Restart - 3:30 PM PDT (-7GMT)

    Hello everyone! We will be performing another quick server restart to further improve performance. The servers will come down at 3:30 PM PDT /...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-09-2015 02:53 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,981
    07-09-2015, 02:53 PM Go to last post
  5. Server Restart - 1:25 PM PDT (-7GMT)

    Hello everyone! We will be performing a server restart. The servers will come down at 1:25 PM PDT / 8:25 PM GMT and be down for less than 30...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-09-2015 01:15 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,968
    07-09-2015, 01:15 PM Go to last post
  6. Trove Launch - 7/9/15 - 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT

    All right folks, it's go time! We will be rolling out an update to officially launch Trove. The servers will come down at 7:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-08-2015 02:58 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 5,468
    07-09-2015, 07:26 AM Go to last post
  7. Hotfix - 7/8/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-07-2015 04:02 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,691
    07-07-2015, 04:02 PM Go to last post
  8. Trove Server Restart - 7/7/15 - 2:25 PM PDT / 9:25 PM GMT

    Hey all, We're restarting Trove servers in about 25 minutes at 2:25 PM PDT / 9:25 PM GMT to address the issue accessing Tutorial zones. We may...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-07-2015 02:02 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,556
    07-07-2015, 02:02 PM Go to last post
  9. Updated - Maintenance - 7/7/15 - 9 AM PDT / 4 PM GMT

    Update: Hi folks! We're going to need a bit of extra time to roll out today's patch, so we're likely to go over our original 3 hours schedule...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-06-2015 05:52 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 8,022
    07-06-2015, 05:52 PM Go to last post
  10. Hotfix - 7/1/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-30-2015 05:38 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,389
    06-30-2015, 05:38 PM Go to last post
  11. UPDATED - Maintenance - 6/30/2015 - 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing maintenance, and rolling out a patch on 6/30. The servers will come down at 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT and...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-29-2015 02:37 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 5,007
    06-29-2015, 03:53 PM Go to last post
  12. Hotfix - 6/25/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-24-2015 11:07 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 4,124
    06-24-2015, 11:07 AM Go to last post
  13. Hotfix - 6/23/15 - 2 PM PDT / 9 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 2:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-23-2015 01:00 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,179
    06-23-2015, 01:00 PM Go to last post
  14. Updated - Maintenance - 6/23/15 - 8:30 AM PDT / 3:30 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing maintenance, and rolling out a patch on 6/23. The servers will come down at 8:30 AM PDT / 3:30 PM GMT and be...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-22-2015 11:54 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,952
    06-22-2015, 11:54 AM Go to last post
  15. ONLINE - Server Outage ** 6/19/15 @ 9:45 PM PDT / 6/20/15 @ 4:45 AM GMT

    Update: We're back online. Thanks again, everyone! Hey folks, The team is working to resolve an issue that happened at 9:45 PM PDT (GMT-7) that...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-19-2015 10:03 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 4,146
    06-19-2015, 10:03 PM Go to last post
  16. Hotfix - 6/18/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-17-2015 05:08 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,789
    06-17-2015, 05:08 PM Go to last post
  17. Hotfix - 6/17/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be doing a hotfix. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. As...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-16-2015 03:18 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,300
    06-16-2015, 03:18 PM Go to last post
  18. Status: Online - Maintenance - 6/16/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Update 3: Thanks so much for your patience. We're up and running again! Update 2: Here are some additional details from Avarem on the current...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-15-2015 03:56 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 15,329
    06-16-2015, 10:11 AM Go to last post
  19. Updated - Hotfix - 6/12/15 - 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

    Update 2: We're still in the process of rolling out this update to the servers. We anticipate being back online at 11:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM GMT, but...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-11-2015 02:12 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 10,604
    06-11-2015, 02:12 PM Go to last post
  20. Hotfix - 6/11/15 - 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be rolling out a hotfix for Trove. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-10-2015 04:25 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,700
    06-10-2015, 04:25 PM Go to last post
  21. Status - Online - Maintenance - 6/9/15 - 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing maintenance and deploying a patch to the Trove servers. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-08-2015 05:08 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 4,463
    06-08-2015, 05:08 PM Go to last post
  22. ONLINE: Hotfix - 6/2/15 - 12:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM GMT

    Update 3: Thanks everyone! The servers are once again available. Have a great night! Update 2: Hey everyone! I can't thank you enough for your...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-02-2015 12:00 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 15,239
    06-02-2015, 12:00 PM Go to last post
  23. Maintenance - 6/2/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing maintenance, and rolling out a patch on 6/2. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be...

    Started by Fasti‎, 06-01-2015 03:09 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,585
    06-01-2015, 03:09 PM Go to last post
  24. Hotfix - 5/29/15 - Updated 8:35 AM PDT / 3:35 PM GMT

    Update 2: The servers will come down in ten minutes, at 8:35 AM PDT / 3:35 PM GMT and be down for approximately 1 hour. Update: The Trove down...

    Started by Kiwibird‎, 05-28-2015 05:49 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,907
    05-28-2015, 05:49 PM Go to last post
  25. Maintenance - 5/27/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT

    Hello everyone! We will be performing maintenance, and rolling out a patch on 5/27. The servers will come down at 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT and be...

    Started by Fasti‎, 05-26-2015 02:53 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 5,317
    05-26-2015, 02:53 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts