+ Post New Thread
Page 11 of 23 FirstFirst ... 9 10 11 12 13 21 ... LastLast
Threads 251 to 275 of 554

Forum: Server Status Archive

Archived server status threads.

  1. Online - PC/Mac Patch - February 14, 2017

    Hey all, We're bringing the PC/Mac version of Trove offline for the Valentine's Day patch at 7AM PST (3 PM GMT) on Tuesday, February 14, 2017. ...

    Started by entity‎, 02-13-2017 08:39 PM
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 3,908
    02-14-2017, 08:31 AM Go to last post
  2. ONLINE - PS4 Patch - February 7, 2017 - 9 AM PST (5 PM GMT)

    Update - We're online! Thanks everyone. Greetings Trovians! We're going to bring the PS4 version of Trove offline on Tuesday. This update will...

    Started by Celestrata Bloodsong‎, 02-06-2017 09:37 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 22
    • Views: 7,810
    02-07-2017, 12:38 PM Go to last post
  3. Trove - Unable to Connect

    Update 1 - 1:30 PM PST (9:30 PM GMT) - About 90 minutes ago we bypassed a problem spot in the network and it appears the issue has been resolved....

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-01-2017 12:22 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 5,261
    02-03-2017, 03:07 AM Go to last post
  4. ONLINE - Xbox One Maintenance - January 31, 2017 - 7AM PST (3PM GMT)

    Update 5 - 1:15 PM PST (9:15 PM GMT) - We're online and things are running smoothly. Thanks for your patience, folks! Update 4 - 12:20 PM PST...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-30-2017 02:24 PM
    15 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 15
    6 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 143
    • Views: 37,386
    01-31-2017, 03:53 PM Go to last post
  5. ONLINE - PS4 Stability Patch - January 31, 2017 - 9AM PST (5PM GMT)

    Update 1 - 11:45 AM PST (7:45 PM GMT) - We're online and ready to play! If you continue to experience issues discussed in our patch notes please let...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-26-2017 06:57 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 11
    • Views: 7,675
    01-31-2017, 02:02 PM Go to last post
  6. ONLINE - PC Patch - Join the Party, Part 3 - January 31, 2017 7AM PST (3PM GMT)

    Update 2 - 11:30 AM PST (7:30 PM GMT) - We're back folks! Thanks for being awesome. :) Update 1 - 10:40 AM PST (6:40 PM GMT) - Sorry for the wait...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-30-2017 02:28 PM
    8 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 8
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 75
    • Views: 26,360
    01-31-2017, 01:13 PM Go to last post
  7. UPDATED - Xbox One Patch - January 25, 2017 - 9 AM PST (5 PM GMT)

    Update 2 - 12:05 PM PST (8:05 PM GMT) - We're back, folks! Have a great day! UPDATE 1 - 11:50 AM PST (7:50 PM GMT) - The maintenance work took...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-24-2017 05:19 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    4 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 28
    • Views: 13,825
    01-25-2017, 02:47 PM Go to last post
  8. Updated - Xbox One Restart - January 23, 2017

    Update 1 - 5PM PST (1AM GMT) - We're back online and things are looking good so far. We're keeping an eye on it in case of additional issues. This...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-23-2017 05:41 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 3,809
    01-23-2017, 06:07 PM Go to last post
  9. ONLINE - PC/Mac Patch - January 17, 2017

    Update 2 - 9:40 AM PST (5:40 PM GMT) - We're back online. Sorry this update is a bit late, but you should be all set now. Thanks all! Update 1 -...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-16-2017 04:58 PM
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 67
    • Views: 20,288
    01-17-2017, 11:10 AM Go to last post
  10. Online - Console Patch - January 6, 2017- 9 AM PST (5 PM GMT)

    Update: We're back online. Thanks folks! Greetings Trovians! We're going to bring the Xbox One and PS4 versions of Trove offline on Friday for...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-05-2017 07:21 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 14
    • Views: 10,654
    01-12-2017, 12:18 PM Go to last post
  11. ONLINE PC/MAC Patch - 7AM PST (3 PM GMT) - January 5, 2017

    Update - We're back! Thanks everyone, enjoy the Snowfestening! Hey all, We're coming offline for the Snowfest: Save the Season patch at 7AM PST...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-04-2017 04:01 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 8,797
    01-05-2017, 09:10 AM Go to last post
  12. Resolved - Unable to login to Trove PC/Mac - January 2, 2017

    Update 2 - 6 AM PST (2 PM GMT) - The restart worked so you should be all set now. Thanks for your patience, folks! Update 1 - 5:30 AM PST (1:30 PM...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-02-2017 06:05 AM
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 63
    • Views: 16,252
    01-02-2017, 01:36 PM Go to last post
  13. Updated - Xbox One Server Restart and Hotfix

    Update - 8:20 PM PST (4:20 AM GMT) - Looks like the fix was successful. The queue will always pop up right as we come back online but has cleared...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-01-2017 08:45 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 2,644
    01-01-2017, 09:05 PM Go to last post
  14. Updated - Xbox One loading new worlds - December 25, 2016

    Update 3 - 10:40 PM PST (6:40 AM GMT) - We've made some adjustments to allow things to run a bit more smoothly when lots of players are adventuring...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-25-2016 09:10 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 7
    • Views: 5,097
    12-28-2016, 04:49 AM Go to last post
  15. COMPLETE Back-end Login Server Maintenance - 8:30 PM PST

    10:10 PM PST (6:10 AM GMT) - Maintenance is complete and everything is purring like a kitten. Have a great weekend and happy holidays! 9:10 PM...

    Started by entity‎, 12-23-2016 09:49 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 26
    • Views: 7,683
    12-24-2016, 10:28 AM Go to last post
  16. RESOLVED Unable to Connect - December 22, 2016 - 1:30 PM PST (9:30 PM GMT)

    Update 1 - Things have been stable for about 15 minutes so we should be good to go. Thanks all! Hey folks, We're aware of the current login...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-22-2016 02:37 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 4,357
    12-23-2016, 05:42 PM Go to last post
  17. Patch - PC - 6:30 PM PST (2:30 AM GMT)

    Hey all, We're coming offline for a PC patch (in about an hour) at 6:30 PM PST (2:30 AM GMT). Find the patch notes here. This won't impact...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-21-2016 06:37 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 5,579
    12-22-2016, 07:50 AM Go to last post
  18. PC/Mac Patch - December 20, 2016 - 7 AM PST (3 PM GMT)

    Greetings Trovians! We're going to bring the Windows and Mac versions of Trove offline on Tuesday for the Get Crafty update. Patch notes can be...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-19-2016 06:33 PM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 33
    • Views: 10,613
    12-20-2016, 07:31 PM Go to last post
  19. Xbox One Patch - December 20, 2016 - 9 AM PST (5 PM GMT)

    Greetings Trovians! We're going to bring the Xbox One version of Trove offline on Tuesday for an important patch. Patch notes can be found here. ...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-19-2016 06:30 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,685
    12-19-2016, 06:30 PM Go to last post
  20. PS4 and Xbox One Patch - December 19, 2016 - 9 AM PST (5 PM GMT)

    Greetings Trovians! We're going to bring the Xbox One and PS4 versions of Trove offline on Monday for the first patch of open beta testing. Patch...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-18-2016 01:19 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 14
    • Views: 10,842
    12-19-2016, 11:10 AM Go to last post
  21. RESOLVED Connectivity Issue- December 7, 2016 - 7:20 AM PST (3:20 PM GMT)

    Update - All right, folks. It looks like we're good to go again. We've been online a while now but we didn't want to get ahead of ourselves. Please...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-07-2016 08:19 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 3,969
    12-09-2016, 08:29 AM Go to last post
  22. Updated - Join the Party, Part 2 Patch - 7 AM PST (3 PM GMT) - December 6th, 2016

    Update 3 - 11 AM PST (7 PM GMT) - Hey folks, we're extending the downtime further while the team investigates a couple issues. Please bear with us....

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-05-2016 07:09 PM
    9 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 9
    • Replies: 83
    • Views: 34,450
    12-07-2016, 02:16 AM Go to last post
  23. Updated - Connection Issue - 11/23/2016

    Update 4 - We've posted here about the ongoing fight against DDoS attacks. Update 3 - 11AM PST (7 PM GMT) - We're back online and stable (though...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-23-2016 08:05 AM
    13 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 13
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 127
    • Views: 25,769
    11-28-2016, 06:52 PM Go to last post
  24. Network Maintenance and Patch: November 21 at 11 PM PST [COMPLETE]

    12:56 AM PST Update: We are back online with the Turkeytopia patch! Enjoy your adventures! We are bringing Trove (and all Trion Worlds games)...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-21-2016 05:23 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 6,950
    11-23-2016, 07:21 AM Go to last post
  25. Resolved - Downtime - 8:10 AM PST (4:10 PM GMT)

    Update 3 - 10:45 AM PST (6:45 PM GMT) - The bug is fixed and we're back online. Thanks again! Update 2 - 10:05 AM PST (6:05 PM GMT) - We've found...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-22-2016 09:07 AM
    31 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 31
    • Replies: 302
    • Views: 36,293
    11-23-2016, 05:13 AM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread
Page 11 of 23 FirstFirst ... 9 10 11 12 13 21 ... LastLast

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts