+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Threads 1 to 25 of 318

Forum: Server Status Archive

Archived server status threads.

  1. PC/Xbox One/PS4 - Maintenance - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) March 28, 2017

    Hey everyone, We're bringing all versions of Trove offline at 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 for Windows Updates and normal...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-21-2017 09:07 AM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 602
    03-23-2017, 11:14 AM Go to last post
  2. Xbox - Leaderboard Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - March 22, 2017

    **UPDATE 2** The "Failed to connect to auth" issue has been resolved. We are still looking into the issue with the Leaderboards. No ETA yet, but...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-21-2017 01:04 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    4 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 27
    • Views: 3,392
    03-22-2017, 05:25 PM Go to last post
  3. RESOLVED - PC/Mac Restart - March 17,2017 - 2 PM PDT (9PM GMT)

    Update 1 - The restart is complete and it appears everyone should be able to login normally. Thanks! Hi all, We're going to restart the PC/Mac...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-17-2017 01:39 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 784
    03-19-2017, 06:59 PM Go to last post
  4. PlayStation 4 NA Hotfix - 1AM PDT (8AM GMT) - March 17

    Hey folks! We're bringing the NA - PS4 version of Trove offline for a hotfix to resolve the Mastery Leaderboard issue. This downtime will begin at...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-16-2017 04:23 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,030
    03-17-2017, 06:38 AM Go to last post
  5. PlayStation 4 EU Hotfix - 3PM PDT (10PM GMT) - March 16

    Hey folks! We're bringing the EU - PS4 version of Trove offline for a hotfix to resolve the Mastery Leaderboard issue. This downtime will begin at...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-16-2017 01:38 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 664
    03-16-2017, 02:30 PM Go to last post
  6. ONLINE - Console Launch Patch Hype! 5AM PDT (12PM GMT) - March 14, 2017

    Hey everyone! The Trove console launch patch is locked and loaded! We'll bring the Trove servers offline on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 5AM PDT...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-09-2017 09:49 AM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 44
    • Views: 9,517
    03-15-2017, 04:07 PM Go to last post
  7. ONLINE - PC/Mac Patch - St. Qubeslick's Day Patch - March 14, 2017 7AM PDT (2PM GMT)

    Update - We're back, baby! Greetings Trovians! The PC/Mac version of Trove is coming offline on Tuesday for the St. Qubeslick's Day Patch. ...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-13-2017 10:46 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 3,536
    03-14-2017, 10:55 AM Go to last post
  8. ONLINE - PS4 and Xbox One Downtime - 9AM PST (5PM GMT) - March 8, 2017

    Update 1 - 12:45 PM PST (8:45 PM GMT) - We're in the process of unlocking the servers and letting players back into Trove's beta. Unfortunately,...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-07-2017 08:08 AM
    6 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 6
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 50
    • Views: 6,347
    03-09-2017, 08:47 AM Go to last post
  9. RESOLVED - PC Server Restart 9:40 AM PST (5:40 PM GMT) - Tuesday, March 7

    Update - Hey folks, We're going to be restarting Trove PC servers at 9:40 AM PST (5:40 PM GMT) to resolve an issue preventing some players...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-07-2017 09:27 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 1,383
    03-07-2017, 11:05 AM Go to last post
  10. PC Server Restart - Weekly Contest Leaderboard Issue

    Hey all, We have a fix in place for the missing weekly leaderboards but it's going to require a server restart. Downtime should be fairly brief...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-06-2017 10:12 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 2,664
    03-06-2017, 11:23 AM Go to last post
  11. Resolved - Xbox One - Unable to change worlds - March 3, 2017

    Update 3 - 10PM PST (6AM GMT) - We're back online! Please let us know if you're still having trouble changing worlds, accessing Shadow Towers, or...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-03-2017 08:30 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,662
    03-04-2017, 06:36 AM Go to last post
  12. ONLINE - PC/Mac Patch - The Patch With No Name - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) February 28, 2017

    Update 1 - We're back, folks! Thanks very much! Hey all, We're bringing the PC/Mac version of Trove offline for the Patch With No Name at 7AM...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-27-2017 07:09 PM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 44
    • Views: 8,106
    02-28-2017, 10:33 AM Go to last post
  13. ONLINE - PS4 and Xbox One Maintenance - February 16, 2017 - 9AM PST (5PM GMT)

    Update - We're back, baby! Hey everyone! We're bringing the Xbox One and PS4 versions of Trove offline on Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 9AM...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-15-2017 05:45 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,122
    02-15-2017, 05:45 PM Go to last post
  14. ONLINE Hotfix - 9 PM PST (5 AM GMT) - February 14, 2017

    Update 9:25 PM (5:25 AM GMT) - We're back. Thanks all! Hey all, We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline at 9 PM PST (5 AM GMT) to roll...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-14-2017 09:12 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 7
    • Views: 1,554
    02-15-2017, 09:31 AM Go to last post
  15. Online - PC/Mac Patch - February 14, 2017

    Hey all, We're bringing the PC/Mac version of Trove offline for the Valentine's Day patch at 7AM PST (3 PM GMT) on Tuesday, February 14, 2017. ...

    Started by Morgana‎, 02-13-2017 08:39 PM
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 2,056
    02-14-2017, 08:31 AM Go to last post
  16. ONLINE - PS4 Patch - February 7, 2017 - 9 AM PST (5 PM GMT)

    Update - We're online! Thanks everyone. Greetings Trovians! We're going to bring the PS4 version of Trove offline on Tuesday. This update will...

    Started by Celestrata Bloodsong‎, 02-06-2017 09:37 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 22
    • Views: 3,512
    02-07-2017, 12:38 PM Go to last post
  17. Trove - Unable to Connect

    Update 1 - 1:30 PM PST (9:30 PM GMT) - About 90 minutes ago we bypassed a problem spot in the network and it appears the issue has been resolved....

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-01-2017 12:22 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 1,407
    02-03-2017, 03:07 AM Go to last post
  18. ONLINE - Xbox One Maintenance - January 31, 2017 - 7AM PST (3PM GMT)

    Update 5 - 1:15 PM PST (9:15 PM GMT) - We're online and things are running smoothly. Thanks for your patience, folks! Update 4 - 12:20 PM PST...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-30-2017 02:24 PM
    15 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 15
    6 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 143
    • Views: 29,177
    01-31-2017, 03:53 PM Go to last post
  19. ONLINE - PS4 Stability Patch - January 31, 2017 - 9AM PST (5PM GMT)

    Update 1 - 11:45 AM PST (7:45 PM GMT) - We're online and ready to play! If you continue to experience issues discussed in our patch notes please let...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-26-2017 06:57 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 11
    • Views: 4,391
    01-31-2017, 02:02 PM Go to last post
  20. ONLINE - PC Patch - Join the Party, Part 3 - January 31, 2017 7AM PST (3PM GMT)

    Update 2 - 11:30 AM PST (7:30 PM GMT) - We're back folks! Thanks for being awesome. :) Update 1 - 10:40 AM PST (6:40 PM GMT) - Sorry for the wait...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-30-2017 02:28 PM
    8 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 8
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 75
    • Views: 16,671
    01-31-2017, 01:13 PM Go to last post
  21. UPDATED - Xbox One Patch - January 25, 2017 - 9 AM PST (5 PM GMT)

    Update 2 - 12:05 PM PST (8:05 PM GMT) - We're back, folks! Have a great day! UPDATE 1 - 11:50 AM PST (7:50 PM GMT) - The maintenance work took...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-24-2017 05:19 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    4 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 28
    • Views: 6,996
    01-25-2017, 02:47 PM Go to last post
  22. Updated - Xbox One Restart - January 23, 2017

    Update 1 - 5PM PST (1AM GMT) - We're back online and things are looking good so far. We're keeping an eye on it in case of additional issues. This...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-23-2017 05:41 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 2,320
    01-23-2017, 06:07 PM Go to last post
  23. ONLINE - PC/Mac Patch - January 17, 2017

    Update 2 - 9:40 AM PST (5:40 PM GMT) - We're back online. Sorry this update is a bit late, but you should be all set now. Thanks all! Update 1 -...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-16-2017 04:58 PM
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 67
    • Views: 13,967
    01-17-2017, 11:10 AM Go to last post
  24. Online - Console Patch - January 6, 2017- 9 AM PST (5 PM GMT)

    Update: We're back online. Thanks folks! Greetings Trovians! We're going to bring the Xbox One and PS4 versions of Trove offline on Friday for...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-05-2017 07:21 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 14
    • Views: 5,377
    01-12-2017, 12:18 PM Go to last post
  25. ONLINE PC/MAC Patch - 7AM PST (3 PM GMT) - January 5, 2017

    Update - We're back! Thanks everyone, enjoy the Snowfestening! Hey all, We're coming offline for the Snowfest: Save the Season patch at 7AM PST...

    Started by Fasti‎, 01-04-2017 04:01 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 5,181
    01-05-2017, 09:10 AM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts