+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 16 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Threads 1 to 25 of 389

Forum: Server Status Archive

Archived server status threads.

  1. Update 6 - DDoS attacks - December 2017

    Update 6 - 9AM PST (5PM GMT) Dec. 22 - Hey all! While there is no silver bullet that will cure all impact of DDoS attacks, some changes made by the...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-12-2017 05:47 PM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 48
    • Views: 7,071
    01-01-2018, 11:18 AM Go to last post
  2. Trove Restart - 3AM PST (11AM GMT) - December 23

    Hey folks, To be sure everything is running smoothly through the holidays we're doing a quick server restart at 3AM PST (11AM GMT) to sync up all...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-22-2017 04:19 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 2,057
    12-23-2017, 05:07 AM Go to last post
  3. ONLINE Snowfest Hotfix 1 - 4:30 PM PST (12:30 AM GMT) - December 21

    Update 1 - We're back online and ready to play. Thanks all! Hey all, We're bringing Trove offline at 4:30 PM PST (12:30 AM GMT) to roll out a...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-21-2017 04:29 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,300
    12-21-2017, 04:29 PM Go to last post
  4. Update 3 - EU Servers Offline

    Update 3 - The restart seemed to resolve the issue. We're keeping an eye on things and will update here again if we see any additional issues. ...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-19-2017 06:13 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 616
    12-20-2017, 06:36 AM Go to last post
  5. Update 10 - DDoS Attacks

    Update 10 - 10 AM PST (5 PM GMT) - The attacks on the Dallas hub have increased quite a bit which is causing connection issues on our NA servers (and...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-14-2017 11:36 AM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    7 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 47
    • Views: 11,509
    12-12-2017, 05:37 PM Go to last post
  6. Complete - Trove Maintenance & Hotfix - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) Dec. 12, 2017

    Update 2 - 8AM PST (4PM GMT) - Consoles are back as well. Have a great week, everyone! Update 1 - 7:22 AM PST (3:22 PM) - PC is back online!...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-11-2017 03:41 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 2,502
    12-12-2017, 10:00 AM Go to last post
  7. ONLINE - Maintenance - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - Dec. 7, 2017

    Update - We're back online. Thanks, all! Hey all, We're bringing Trove offline at 7AM PST (3PM GMT) on Thursday, December 7 for to do final...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-06-2017 05:53 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 7
    • Views: 2,503
    12-07-2017, 02:24 PM Go to last post
  8. Maintenance - Xbox One, PS4, & PC - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - December 5

    Hey all, We're bringing Trove offline at 7AM PST (3PM GMT) on Tuesday, December 5 for maintenance. There's no patch with this maintenance. ...

    Started by Fasti‎, 12-04-2017 07:29 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 7
    • Views: 2,707
    12-05-2017, 01:20 PM Go to last post
  9. Online - Adventures Hotfix - 1:30AM PST (8:30 AM GMT) - December 1

    Hi all, An update is coming to Trove on Friday, Dec. 30 at 1:30 AM PST (8: 30 AM GMT). Apologies for the short notice, but this patch contains an...

    Started by Morgana‎, 12-01-2017 01:57 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,513
    12-01-2017, 02:39 AM Go to last post
  10. Online - Adventures Hotfix - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - November 30

    The servers are now offline for the update. -- Hi all, An important update is coming to Trove on Tuesday, Nov. 30 at 7AM PST (3PM GMT)....

    Started by Morgana‎, 11-29-2017 12:28 PM
    4 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 2,305
    11-30-2017, 08:48 AM Go to last post
  11. Online- Adventures Hotfix - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - November 28

    Update: After reviewing the contents of this hotfix, we've concluded that it does not contain the removal of tethering. However, the change to remove...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-25-2017 10:04 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 22
    • Views: 6,332
    11-28-2017, 09:32 AM Go to last post
  12. Console Hotfix - 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) - Nov. 20, 2017

    Hey all, We're bringing the console versions of Trove offline at 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) for a quick deploy to address an issue that prevented...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-20-2017 10:28 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 1,087
    11-20-2017, 04:03 PM Go to last post
  13. ONLINE - Restart - PC only - 10:20 PM PST (6:20 AM GMT) - Nov 17, 2017

    Hey folks, We've got a hotfix to allow some club members to log in to the game, so we're doing another quick hotfix and restart. The downtime...

    Started by PostCard‎, 11-17-2017 10:47 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 1,408
    11-17-2017, 11:48 PM Go to last post
  14. ONLINE - Adventures Hotfix 2 - 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) - Nov. 16, 2017

    Update - 11AM PST (7PM GMT) - We're back online. Thanks, folks! Hey all, We're bringing Trove offline at 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) for a quick...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-16-2017 10:48 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,293
    11-16-2017, 10:48 AM Go to last post
  15. ONLINE - Restart & Hotfix 2 - November 14, 2017

    Update 1 - We're back online. Thanks all! Hey folks, The team has been working all day to address some ongoing issues with lag. We've got a...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-14-2017 06:58 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 1,557
    11-14-2017, 07:34 PM Go to last post
  16. ONLINE - Trove Restart & Hotfix - 2:30 PM PST (10:30 PM GMT)

    Update 1 - We're back online and your clubs should be earning XP properly going forward. Thanks all! Hey all, We're bringing all versions of...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-14-2017 03:14 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 1,548
    11-14-2017, 05:04 PM Go to last post
  17. Adventures Patch - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - Nov. 14, 2017

    Greetings Trovians! Trove is coming offline for the release of Trove - Adventures at 7AM PST (3PM GMT) on November 14, 2017. Check out the patch...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-13-2017 01:54 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 22
    • Views: 8,042
    11-14-2017, 11:07 AM Go to last post
  18. Xbox One & PS4 Patch - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) - Nov. 1

    Hey folks, We're bringing Trove for the Xbox One and PS4 offline at 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 for a small patch. ...

    Started by Fasti‎, 10-31-2017 03:05 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,297
    11-01-2017, 08:13 AM Go to last post
  19. Update 4 - Maintenance - Xbox One, PS4, & PC - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - October 24

    Update 4 - 12:20 PM PDT (7:20 PM GMT) - The PC and PS4 NA versions of Trove are online and ready to play. We're restarting the Xbox One and PS4 EU...

    Started by Fasti‎, 10-21-2017 07:29 PM
    13 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 13
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 120
    • Views: 23,918
    10-24-2017, 11:41 PM Go to last post
  20. ONLINE - Xbox One Maintenance - 9AM PDT (4PM GMT) - October 17, 2017

    Update 1 - Trove for the Xbox One is back online! If you have any trouble logging in, power off and unplug you Xbox One for 30 seconds then try...

    Started by Fasti‎, 10-16-2017 11:38 AM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,200
    10-17-2017, 09:56 AM Go to last post
  21. Online - Hotfix - 7 AM PDT (2 PM GMT) - October 3, 2017

    Update #5 - 1PM PDT (8PM GMT) - All versions of Trove are online now. Thanks so much for being awesome! Update #4 - 12:15 PM PDT (7:15 PM GMT) -...

    Started by Fasti‎, 10-02-2017 09:56 AM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    8 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 31
    • Views: 10,833
    10-03-2017, 02:06 PM Go to last post
  22. Hotfix - 7 AM PDT (2 PM GMT) - September 26, 2017

    Greetings Trovians, We're bringing all versions of Trove offline on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 7 AM PDT (2 PM GMT) for maintenance and a...

    Started by Fasti‎, 09-22-2017 11:05 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 11
    • Views: 3,953
    09-29-2017, 05:56 AM Go to last post
  23. PC Restart - 10:30 AM PDT (5:30 PM GMT) - September 5

    Hi folks, We're doing a quick restart of the PC version of Trove to address an issue causing increased CPU usage. Downtime should be under 30...

    Started by Fasti‎, 09-05-2017 09:37 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 1,911
    09-05-2017, 10:39 AM Go to last post
  24. ONLINE Xbox One Patch - September 5, 2017 - 8AM PDT

    Update - We're back online. Thanks all! Hi all, We're bringing Trove for Xbox Offline on Tuesday for a patch. Find the patch notes here. ...

    Started by Fasti‎, 09-04-2017 03:37 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,634
    09-04-2017, 03:37 PM Go to last post
  25. ONLINE - PC & PS4 Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - September 1, 2017

    Update - Trove on PC and PS4 are all back online after the patch. Thanks everyone! Hey folks, We're bringing the PC and PS4 versions of Trove...

    Started by Fasti‎, 08-31-2017 05:04 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 11
    • Views: 6,651
    09-03-2017, 02:07 AM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts