+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 17 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Threads 1 to 25 of 419

Forum: Server Status Archive

Archived server status threads.

  1. ONLINE - Restart & PC Maintenance - 7AM PDT (2PM UTC) - May 8, 2018

    We're back online. Thanks, all! Hey folks, Trove for consoles will come offline on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 7AM PDT (2PM UTC) for a quick...

    Started by Fasti‎, 05-07-2018 12:44 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 17
    • Views: 5,695
    05-08-2018, 10:28 AM Go to last post
  2. No Downtime Maintenance - PC - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - May 2

    Hey all, We're doing a bit of maintenance tomorrow that shouldn't have much impact on your play experience. Since there is a chance that you may...

    Started by Fasti‎, 05-01-2018 02:23 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 374
    05-01-2018, 02:23 PM Go to last post
  3. ONLINE -PC & Xbox One Restart - PS4 Maintenance - April 25, 2018 - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT)

    Update 3 - All platforms are back online! Update 2 - PC downtime ran longer than expected but it's being brought back online now and you should be...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-23-2018 12:58 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 19
    • Views: 2,573
    04-26-2018, 06:21 PM Go to last post
  4. ONLINE - Maintenance - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) - April 24

    Update 2 - 9:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM GMT) - Consoles are back online as well. Thanks for your patience, folks! Update 1 - 9AM PDT (4PM GMT) - Trove for...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-19-2018 10:39 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 4,495
    04-24-2018, 09:28 AM Go to last post
  5. ONLINE - Trove - Heroes Hotfix 3 - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) - April 18

    Update 2 - Trove for PS4 is back online and ready to play! Update 1 - Trove for PC and Xbox One are back online. Thanks, all! Hey folks! ...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-17-2018 01:13 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    4 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 22
    • Views: 4,809
    04-18-2018, 01:42 PM Go to last post
  6. ONLINE - Trove PS4 Downtime - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT)

    Update 7 - 6:37 PM PDT (1:37 AM GMT) - We're back online and have more info on recent issues on the PS4 version of Trove here. The underlying issue...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-11-2018 12:30 PM
    9 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 9
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 80
    • Views: 14,303
    04-12-2018, 04:20 AM Go to last post
  7. Online - Vanguardian Hotfix - 5:30 PM PDT (12:30 AM GMT)

    Update 2 - Looks like we only needed a couple extra minutes and are back online. Thanks, folks! Update 1 - The update resolved the Vanguardian...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-11-2018 04:58 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 2,723
    04-11-2018, 08:39 PM Go to last post
  8. ONLINE - Trove - Heroes Hotfix 2 - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) - April 11

    Update - We were back online about 2 hours ahead of schedule and things are looking good. Thanks, everyone! The time has come! We're bringing...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-10-2018 04:41 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 19
    • Views: 5,224
    04-11-2018, 12:23 PM Go to last post
  9. Complete - Primary Club Fix - 5:30 PM PDT (12:30 AM GMT)

    Update 2 - All versions of Trove have been unlocked. Thanks for your patience, everyone! Update 1 - Trove for PC and Xbox One are back online and...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-09-2018 04:26 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 2,118
    04-09-2018, 07:33 PM Go to last post
  10. Update 2 - PS4 Connectivity Issue - April 6

    Update 2 - We're back online and monitoring things closely (the missed challenge wasn't a Rampage, which is good). While we were offline for the...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-06-2018 05:34 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 692
    04-06-2018, 06:52 PM Go to last post
  11. Update #5 - EU Connectivity Issue - 2:30 AM PDT (9:30 AM GMT) - April 5

    Update 5 - 4:15 PM PDT (11:15 PM GMT) - Hey folks! We're not making a promise on the EU issues being completely fixed forever, but things are looking...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-05-2018 02:27 AM
    9 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 9
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 81
    • Views: 10,960
    04-06-2018, 03:18 PM Go to last post
  12. Hotfix - PC, Xbox One, PS4 NA - 3AM PDT (10AM GMT) - April 6

    Hey folks, We're doing a restart of Trove on the PC, Xbox One, and PS4 NA at 3AM PDT (10AM GMT) on April 6. There will be no download with this...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-05-2018 06:44 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,733
    04-06-2018, 03:18 AM Go to last post
  13. Updated - Restart - 2:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM GMT)

    Update 1 - The servers have been back online for a while now and things are looking good. It's still possible for a player to occasionally run into...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-05-2018 01:54 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 16
    • Views: 3,025
    04-05-2018, 03:33 PM Go to last post
  14. Updated - Xbox One Connectivity Issue - 9PM PDT (4AM GMT)

    Update 1 - We're back online! We're still investigating the root cause of the recent issues and will continue to do so until they are fixed. Thanks,...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 10:11 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,840
    04-05-2018, 12:20 AM Go to last post
  15. Trove - Heroes Hotfix 1 - 4:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM GMT)

    Hey folks, We're bringing Trove offline for a small but important hotfix. Downtime will begin at 4:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM GMT) and should last about...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 03:44 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 28
    • Views: 6,906
    04-04-2018, 10:03 PM Go to last post
  16. Network Maintenance - 4PM PDT (11PM GMT) - April 4

    Greeting Trovians, We're going to be doing some network maintenance on our EU data center at 4PM PDT (11PM GMT) today. This should last...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 02:14 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 818
    04-04-2018, 06:13 PM Go to last post
  17. RESOLVED - Connectivity Issue - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT) - April 4

    1:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM GMT) - It looks like connectivity with the EU data center has been restored and players there can connect normally again. We're...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-04-2018 12:37 PM
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 890
    04-04-2018, 02:35 PM Go to last post
  18. UPDATED - EU Connectivity Issue - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT) - April 3

    1:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM GMT) - The EU connectivity issue appears to be resolved now. We've been keeping an eye on it for a while now. While players are...

    Started by Fasti‎, 04-03-2018 12:30 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 675
    04-03-2018, 12:30 PM Go to last post
  19. Hotfix - 2:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM GMT) - April 2, 2018

    Hey everyone, We're doing a restart to address the Daily Bonus for Shadow Tower Souls not applying properly for Patrons issue. This will fix the...

    Started by PostCard‎, 04-02-2018 01:38 PM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 32
    • Views: 5,678
    04-02-2018, 05:36 PM Go to last post
  20. Trove - Heroes Patch: March 27, 2018 - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT)

    Howdy, heroes! Trove is coming offline on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) to release our latest free expansion, Trove - Heroes! We...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-25-2018 08:40 AM
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 61
    • Views: 16,285
    03-28-2018, 02:06 AM Go to last post
  21. ONLINE - Trove Restart - PC ONLY - 9:30 PM PDT (4:30 AM GMT) - March 24, 2018

    Hey folks, To alleviate some server issues being observed on PC, we're doing a quick server restart at 9:30 PM PDT (4:30 AM GMT). The downtime...

    Started by PostCard‎, 03-24-2018 08:33 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,035
    03-24-2018, 09:45 PM Go to last post
  22. ONLINE - Trove Maintenance - 7AM PST (3pm GMT) - February 27, 2018

    Update 1 - We're back online and ready to play. Thanks, folks! Hey all, We're bringing Trove offline on Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 for maintenance....

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-26-2018 11:09 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 21
    • Views: 8,827
    02-28-2018, 11:35 PM Go to last post
  23. Hotfix - 5:30 PM PST (1:30 AM GMT) - Feb. 15, 2018

    Hey all, We're doing a quick restart with a small hotfix to implement the Daily Login Rewards that should be live for Hellbugs in Love. They will...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-15-2018 05:37 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 2,567
    02-15-2018, 07:23 PM Go to last post
  24. ONLINE - Pre-Valentine's Patch - 9AM PST (5PM GMT) - Feb. 13, 2018

    Update 2 - 11:10 AM PST (7:10 PM GMT) - PC is nline and ready to play. Thanks, everyone! Update 1 - 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) - Consoles are...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-10-2018 11:10 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 15
    • Views: 7,190
    02-13-2018, 11:41 AM Go to last post
  25. ONLINE - Joyous Heart Patch - 8AM PST (4PM GMT) - February 6, 2018

    Update 2 - 10:35 AM PST (6:35 PM GMT) - We're back online. Thanks, all! Update 1 - 10AM PST (6PM GMT) - Trove on both consoles is up and running....

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-01-2018 06:03 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 23
    • Views: 9,660
    02-06-2018, 04:09 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts