+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 16 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Threads 1 to 25 of 377

Forum: Server Status Archive

Archived server status threads.

  1. ONLINE - Restart - PC only - 10:20 PM PST (6:20 AM GMT) - Nov 17, 2017

    Hey folks, We've got a hotfix to allow some club members to log in to the game, so we're doing another quick hotfix and restart. The downtime...

    Started by PostCard‎, 11-17-2017 10:47 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 1,152
    11-17-2017, 11:48 PM Go to last post
  2. ONLINE - Adventures Hotfix 2 - 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) - Nov. 16, 2017

    Update - 11AM PST (7PM GMT) - We're back online. Thanks, folks! Hey all, We're bringing Trove offline at 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) for a quick...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-16-2017 10:48 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,081
    11-16-2017, 10:48 AM Go to last post
  3. ONLINE - Restart & Hotfix 2 - November 14, 2017

    Update 1 - We're back online. Thanks all! Hey folks, The team has been working all day to address some ongoing issues with lag. We've got a...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-14-2017 06:58 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 1,387
    11-14-2017, 07:34 PM Go to last post
  4. ONLINE - Trove Restart & Hotfix - 2:30 PM PST (10:30 PM GMT)

    Update 1 - We're back online and your clubs should be earning XP properly going forward. Thanks all! Hey all, We're bringing all versions of...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-14-2017 03:14 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 1,400
    11-14-2017, 05:04 PM Go to last post
  5. Adventures Patch - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - Nov. 14, 2017

    Greetings Trovians! Trove is coming offline for the release of Trove - Adventures at 7AM PST (3PM GMT) on November 14, 2017. Check out the patch...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-13-2017 01:54 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 22
    • Views: 7,484
    11-14-2017, 11:07 AM Go to last post
  6. Xbox One & PS4 Patch - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) - Nov. 1

    Hey folks, We're bringing Trove for the Xbox One and PS4 offline at 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 for a small patch. ...

    Started by Fasti‎, 10-31-2017 03:05 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,087
    11-01-2017, 08:13 AM Go to last post
  7. Update 4 - Maintenance - Xbox One, PS4, & PC - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - October 24

    Update 4 - 12:20 PM PDT (7:20 PM GMT) - The PC and PS4 NA versions of Trove are online and ready to play. We're restarting the Xbox One and PS4 EU...

    Started by Fasti‎, 10-21-2017 07:29 PM
    13 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 13
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 120
    • Views: 23,038
    10-24-2017, 11:41 PM Go to last post
  8. ONLINE - Xbox One Maintenance - 9AM PDT (4PM GMT) - October 17, 2017

    Update 1 - Trove for the Xbox One is back online! If you have any trouble logging in, power off and unplug you Xbox One for 30 seconds then try...

    Started by Fasti‎, 10-16-2017 11:38 AM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 994
    10-17-2017, 09:56 AM Go to last post
  9. Online - Hotfix - 7 AM PDT (2 PM GMT) - October 3, 2017

    Update #5 - 1PM PDT (8PM GMT) - All versions of Trove are online now. Thanks so much for being awesome! Update #4 - 12:15 PM PDT (7:15 PM GMT) -...

    Started by Fasti‎, 10-02-2017 09:56 AM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    8 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 31
    • Views: 9,742
    10-03-2017, 02:06 PM Go to last post
  10. Hotfix - 7 AM PDT (2 PM GMT) - September 26, 2017

    Greetings Trovians, We're bringing all versions of Trove offline on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 7 AM PDT (2 PM GMT) for maintenance and a...

    Started by Fasti‎, 09-22-2017 11:05 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 11
    • Views: 3,494
    09-29-2017, 05:56 AM Go to last post
  11. PC Restart - 10:30 AM PDT (5:30 PM GMT) - September 5

    Hi folks, We're doing a quick restart of the PC version of Trove to address an issue causing increased CPU usage. Downtime should be under 30...

    Started by Fasti‎, 09-05-2017 09:37 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 1,688
    09-05-2017, 10:39 AM Go to last post
  12. ONLINE Xbox One Patch - September 5, 2017 - 8AM PDT

    Update - We're back online. Thanks all! Hi all, We're bringing Trove for Xbox Offline on Tuesday for a patch. Find the patch notes here. ...

    Started by Fasti‎, 09-04-2017 03:37 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,525
    09-04-2017, 03:37 PM Go to last post
  13. ONLINE - PC & PS4 Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - September 1, 2017

    Update - Trove on PC and PS4 are all back online after the patch. Thanks everyone! Hey folks, We're bringing the PC and PS4 versions of Trove...

    Started by Fasti‎, 08-31-2017 05:04 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 11
    • Views: 6,145
    09-03-2017, 02:07 AM Go to last post
  14. UPDATE 5 - Eclipse Patch - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) - August 22, 2017

    Update 5 - 1:25 PM PDT (8:25 PM GMT) - We're unlocked and letting players in on the Xbox One version of Trove. Thanks for your patience! If you're...

    Started by Fasti‎, 08-17-2017 06:30 PM
    11 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 11
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 109
    • Views: 31,589
    08-23-2017, 07:53 AM Go to last post
  15. COMPLETE - Xbox One Restart - 12:30AM PDT (7:30AM GMT/UTC) - August 23, 2017

    Hey everyone, Apologies for the short notice! We're bringing the Xbox One version of Trove offline in about 20 minutes at 12:30 AM PDT (7:30 AM...

    Started by Morgana‎, 08-23-2017 12:10 AM
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,685
    08-23-2017, 12:42 AM Go to last post
  16. ONLINE - Restart - PC - 11:30 AM PDT (6:30 PM GMT)

    Update - We're back online. Thanks all! Hey folks, We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline at 11:30 AM PDT (6:30 PM GMT) for a restart. ...

    Started by PostCard‎, 08-19-2017 10:44 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,614
    08-19-2017, 12:47 PM Go to last post
  17. ONLINE - PS4 EU Restart - 11:25 AM PDT (6:25 PM GMT)

    Update - We're back! Thanks everyone. PS4 EU is ready to play. Hi all, We're restarting the PS4 EU version of Trove to address a connection...

    Started by Fasti‎, 08-17-2017 11:18 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 366
    08-17-2017, 11:41 AM Go to last post
  18. ONLINE - Xbox One Restart - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) - August 17, 2017

    Update - We're back! Thanks everyone! Hey everyone, We're bringing the Xbox One version of Trove offline at 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) on August 17,...

    Started by Fasti‎, 08-16-2017 07:46 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 826
    08-16-2017, 07:46 PM Go to last post
  19. Hotfix - PC/PS4/Xbox One - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - Aug. 3

    Hey all, We're bringing all versions of Trove offline on Thursday, August 3 for a brief hotfix. Find patch notes here (same hotfix is applied to...

    Started by Fasti‎, 08-02-2017 07:01 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 10
    • Views: 3,712
    08-03-2017, 10:17 AM Go to last post
  20. ONLINE - Restart - PC/Xbox One/PS4 - 12:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM GMT)

    Update - 1PM PDT (8PM GMT) - We're back and we brought the Gathering Light with us. Thanks everyone. Hey folks, We're doing a restart of every...

    Started by Fasti‎, 08-01-2017 11:43 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 4,233
    08-02-2017, 08:19 AM Go to last post
  21. Trove Maintenance - PC, PS4, and XBox One - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - July 25

    Hey all, We're bringing every version of Trove offline on Tuesday, July 25th at 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) for maintenance. There is no patch or hotfix...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-24-2017 12:06 PM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 35
    • Views: 14,673
    07-30-2017, 04:47 AM Go to last post
  22. ONLINE - Xbox One Patch - 7AM PDT (2 PM GMT) - July 17, 2017

    Update - 7:42 AM PDT (2:42 PM GMT) - We're back, baby! Hey folks, We're bringing the Xbox One version of Trove offline on Monday at 7AM PDT (2...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-14-2017 09:41 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 2,062
    07-24-2017, 04:59 AM Go to last post
  23. Xbox One Maintenance/PS4 Update - 5AM PDT (12PM GMT) - July 13, 2017

    Hey all, We're bringing the console versions of Trove offline on Thursday for maintenance. Downtime will begin at 5AM PDT (12PM GMT) and may last...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-12-2017 01:14 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 5,405
    07-13-2017, 12:02 PM Go to last post
  24. ONLINE - PC Hotfix - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - July 13, 2017

    Update - PC is back online. Please let us know if you see an improvement in lag. If not, let us know that too. Thanks all! Hey folks, We're...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-12-2017 05:18 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 4,216
    07-13-2017, 07:48 AM Go to last post
  25. Resolved - Connectivity Issues - Ongoing DDoS

    Update - 2:20 PM PDT (9:20 PM GMT) - The connection issues related to a DDoS attack have been resolved. Things should be back to normal but we're...

    Started by Fasti‎, 07-12-2017 01:48 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 1,561
    07-12-2017, 05:09 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts