+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Threads 1 to 25 of 487

Forum: Server Status Archive

Archived server status threads.

  1. Trove XB1 and PS4EU - Scheduled Downtime May 1 at 8AM PST, 15:00 UTC.

    Downtime May 1 at 8AM PST, 15:00 UTC. Hey Everyone, We're scheduling a maintenance period for Trove XBox One and Trove PS4 Europe tomorrow...

    Started by Phantasie‎, 04-30-2019 05:47 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 694
    05-01-2019, 10:51 AM Go to last post
  2. Trove PC Restart - 10:30 PM PDT - April 30 / 5:30 AM UTC - May 1 - Complete

    Hi all, We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline at 10:30 PM PDT - April 30 / 5:30 AM UTC - May 1. This is to make back-end adjustments to...

    Started by entity‎, 04-30-2019 04:45 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 716
    04-30-2019, 04:45 PM Go to last post
  3. Downtime 4/30- PC: Noon PST / 7:00 PM UTC - Completed

    Downtime April 30 - PC: Noon PST / 7:00 PM UTC ---- XB1/PS4EU 1:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM UTC - Completed Hey Everyone, We're bringing Trove PC...

    Started by Phantasie‎, 04-30-2019 09:14 AM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 35
    • Views: 8,261
    04-30-2019, 03:29 PM Go to last post
  4. Trove PS4 EU Restart - 4:10 PM PDT (23:10 UTC) - April 29

    Edit: Completed and unlocked at 4:30 PM PDT. ------------------------ Trove PS4 EU Restart - 4:10 PM PDT (23:10 UTC) - April 29 - COMPLETE ...

    Started by Phantasie‎, 04-29-2019 04:05 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 147
    04-29-2019, 04:05 PM Go to last post
  5. Trove PC Restart - 4:30 PM PDT / 11:30 PM UTC - April 26 - Complete

    Hi all! We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline shortly at 4:30 PM PDT / 11:30 PM UTC for a restart to do some server maintenance. ...

    Started by entity‎, 04-26-2019 03:51 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 13
    • Views: 2,237
    04-26-2019, 05:27 PM Go to last post
  6. Trove PC Restart - 10:30 PM PDT - April 25 / 5:30 AM UTC - April 26 - Complete

    Hi all! We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline at 10:30 PM PDT - April 25 / 5:30 AM UTC - April 26 for a restart to do some server...

    Started by entity‎, 04-25-2019 01:48 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 536
    04-25-2019, 11:15 PM Go to last post
  7. Trove PC Restart - 10:30 PM PDT - April 22 / 5:30 AM UTC - April 23 - Complete

    Hi all! We're bringing the PC version of Trove offline in a few hours for a restart. This is to make some back end adjustments to help the ongoing...

    Started by entity‎, 04-22-2019 08:54 PM
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 1,395
    04-22-2019, 11:11 PM Go to last post
  8. Trove PC Restart - 2:30 PM PDT (10:30 PM UTC) - April 19 - Complete

    Update: Hi all, Trove PC is now back online, but leaderboards are still unavailable. While we have done our best to troubleshoot the issue, we...

    Started by entity‎, 04-19-2019 11:37 AM
    9 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 9
    • Replies: 88
    • Views: 14,595
    04-19-2019, 05:43 PM Go to last post
  9. PC Downtime - 2:00 PM PST April 18 (21:00 UTC) - Complete

    Update 4: Hi all, The emergency maintenance is now complete, and Trove PC is back online. On April 18, at approximately 1:35 PM PDT / 8:30 PM...

    Started by Phantasie‎, 04-18-2019 02:06 PM
    15 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 15
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 148
    • Views: 21,018
    04-18-2019, 11:39 PM Go to last post
  10. Downtime - 10:30 PM PST April 17 / 5:30 AM UTC) April 18

    Hey all, We're bringing all versions of Trove offline for some server maintenance. Downtime should be approximately 1 hour, but we'll bring...

    Started by entity‎, 04-17-2019 04:15 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 778
    04-17-2019, 04:15 PM Go to last post
  11. Trove PC Patch - April 4 - 8 AM PDT (3 PM UTC)

    Update - 9 AM PDT (4 PM UTC) - Maintenance has been completed. Happy playing! Hey everybody, We’re bringing Trove for PC offline tomorrow,...

    Started by PostCard‎, 04-03-2019 06:31 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 2,011
    04-04-2019, 08:50 AM Go to last post
  12. Brief Network Maintenance - 3:30 PM PDT (10:30 PM UTC) - April 2

    Hey all, We're doing a little bit of network maintenance at 3:30 PM PDT for all environments. It will be brief! You should get a quick disconnect,...

    Started by entity‎, 04-02-2019 02:49 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 299
    04-02-2019, 02:49 PM Go to last post
  13. TROVE-PC-LIVE Server March 28 8 AM PDT (3 PM UTC)

    Update 1 - 8:30 AM PDT (3:30 PM UTC) - Maintenance has been completed! Happy playing and don't forget to check out the 2nd Bomber Royale Season! ...

    Started by gedc‎, 03-28-2019 03:58 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,803
    03-28-2019, 03:58 AM Go to last post
  14. Update 2 - Connectivity Issues - March 25, 2019

    Update 2 - 10AM PDT (5PM UTC) - Thanks for your ongoing patience, everyone! The team is still monitoring the situation, While things appear to have...

    Started by Fasti‎, 03-25-2019 07:04 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,083
    03-25-2019, 11:19 PM Go to last post
  15. Trove PC Patch - March 26 - 8AM PDT (3 PM UTC)

    Update 1- 8:45 AM PDT (3:45 PM UTC) - Maintenance has been completed. We hope you enjoy Bomber Royale Season 2! Hey everybody, We're bringing...

    Started by gedc‎, 03-22-2019 06:31 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,344
    03-22-2019, 06:31 AM Go to last post
  16. Update 1 - Connectivity Issue - March 21, 2019

    Update 1 - 2:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM UTC) - The connectivity issues should be resolved now. Thank you for your patience and if you still facing issues,...

    Started by Diniry‎, 03-21-2019 01:56 AM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 409
    03-21-2019, 11:47 AM Go to last post
  17. Console Patch - March 20 - 9AM PDT (4PM UTC)

    Update 10AM PDT (5PM UTC): Servers are back online! Happy playing! Hey everybody, We're bringing Trove for Xbox One and PS4 (EU and NA) offline...

    Started by Diniry‎, 03-20-2019 06:39 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,496
    03-20-2019, 04:06 PM Go to last post
  18. Downtime - 3:30 PM PST (11:30 PM UTC) - February 21

    Hey all, We're bringing all versions of Trove offline for a hotfix to resolve an issue with the Club rent autopay feature. Get the patch note...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-21-2019 02:20 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 2,257
    02-21-2019, 04:50 PM Go to last post
  19. Console Patch - Feb. 18 - 8AM PST (4PM UTC)

    Update: The Trove servers are back online! Hey everybody, We're bringing Trove for Xbox One and PS4 offline on Monday, February 18 at 8 AM PST...

    Started by Diniry‎, 02-15-2019 01:14 PM
    2 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,907
    02-18-2019, 12:13 PM Go to last post
  20. ONLINE - PC Hotfix - 5:30 PM PST (1:30 AM UTC) - Feb. 13

    Update 1 - 5:50 PM PST (1:50 AM UTC) - We're back online, folks! Thanks for your patience. Hey folks, We're bringing the PC version of Trove...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-13-2019 05:18 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 1,256
    02-13-2019, 07:23 PM Go to last post
  21. PC Patch - Feb. 12 - 8AM PST (4PM UTC)

    Hey everybody, We're bringing Trove for the PC offline on Tuesday, February 12 at 8 AM PT (10 AM CT) for a patch. Get the patch notes here. ...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-11-2019 05:05 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 1,953
    02-13-2019, 08:55 AM Go to last post
  22. RESOLVED - Connectivity Issue - February 12, 2019

    Update 1 - 7:35AM PST (5:35 PM UTC) - The issue has cleared up and you should be able to login as normal again. Hey folks, We're seeing an...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-12-2019 08:20 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 332
    02-12-2019, 08:20 AM Go to last post
  23. Update 11 - Connectivity Issues - February 2019

    Update 12 - Feb. 11 - 1PM PST (9PM UTC) - It looks like the recent EU connectivity issues should be largely resolved. We performed maintenance last...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-06-2019 09:09 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    4 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 27
    • Views: 4,085
    02-12-2019, 08:09 AM Go to last post
  24. Maintenance - 2:00 AM PST (10 AM UTC) - February 6

    Hey all, We're bringing Trove for the PC, Xbox One, and PS4 EU offline at 2:00 AM PST (10 AM UTC) on Wednesday, February 6, 2019 for maintenance...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-05-2019 12:31 PM
    8 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 8
    5 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 72
    • Views: 13,329
    02-06-2019, 08:54 AM Go to last post
  25. ONLINE - Console Restarts - 4:50 PM PST (12:50 AM UTC)

    Update 1 - We're back online. Thanks, everyone! Hey all, We're doing a quick restart of Trove for Xbox One and PS4 to resolve an issue...

    Started by Fasti‎, 02-05-2019 05:43 PM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 692
    02-05-2019, 07:38 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts