+ Post New Thread
Threads 1 to 2 of 2

Forum: Server Status

Found out the current status of the servers, and any upcoming downtime we have scheduled.

Sub-Forums Last Post

  1. Archived server status threads.

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 377
    • Posts: 47,947
  1. Update 6 - DDoS Attacks

    Update 6 - 12:50 PM PST (8:50 PM GMT) - 11/23 - The DDoS has started up again over the last few hours, unfortunately. We're going to continue to do...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-14-2017 11:36 AM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    3 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 41
    • Views: 6,152
    Today, 01:29 PM Go to last post
  2. Console Hotfix - 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) - Nov. 20, 2017

    Hey all, We're bringing the console versions of Trove offline at 10:30 AM PST (6:30 PM GMT) for a quick deploy to address an issue that prevented...

    Started by Fasti‎, 11-20-2017 10:28 AM
    1 Trove Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 776
    11-20-2017, 04:03 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts