PDA

View Full Version : [WTS] Kami of Sheltered Shores



K9Excell
10-01-2015, 06:25 PM
^ as the subject says.

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=528106551

Post offers,

David_Enculator
10-01-2015, 06:26 PM
15k
ign same as forum name
online for challenge

Killua1227
10-01-2015, 06:34 PM
20k

/w killua1227

lHellKingl
10-01-2015, 06:54 PM
22k
whisper me lHellKingl

Mightytology
10-01-2015, 06:56 PM
25k

/10char

Killua1227
10-01-2015, 07:14 PM
30k

/w killua1227

MasterVang
10-01-2015, 07:16 PM
31K
ign - MasterVang

K9Excell
10-01-2015, 07:19 PM
I'll let the bidding run till 10:00PM PST. (11:00PM MST)(12:00AM CST) (1:00AM EST)

hopskip
10-01-2015, 08:21 PM
35k flux

IGN hopskip

Killua1227
10-01-2015, 09:14 PM
35,5k flux